4.0909 5 11
Thumbs Up Soap Saver - Clear
Item No. 15609
Thumbs Up Soap Saver - Clear is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_15609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Thumbs Up Soap Saver - Clear
View larger
Details

Thumbs Up Soap Saver - Clear

Thumbs Up Soap Saver - Clear is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_15609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 15609
$3.99 $4.29
Save $0.30 ( 7% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Make bar soap last longer and eliminate gooey soap dishes with the DryBar Thumbs Up Soap Saver. This self-draining soap holder attaches to any clean surface with the included peel-and-stick adhesive. Also holds tubes of shampoo or bath brushes. Clear acrylic.

Specifications:
• Weight: <1 lb.
• Dimensions: 5.5" L x 3.5" W x 1.75" D
• Manufacturer: DryBar, Inc.
• Model#: P1006
Show moreShow less
  • Makes soap last longer, eliminates gooey soap dish
  • Attaches to any clean surface; adhesive included
  • Also holds tubes of shampoo, bath brushes
  • Dimensions: 5.5" L x 3.5" W x 1.75" D
Unit Weight 2.40 lb
Brand Drybar
MFG Part No. P1006
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Sticks perfectly and holds the soap great. Big bounces during travel may make soap pop out, but it's convenient for showering. The ledges in the shower just won't hold a bar, but this does.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uses for Thumbs Up soap holder. Not just for soap! And I do have one in each shower stall. In my motorhome by my stove top, it holds my propane lighter. I’m short so one holds my hand- held shower head for my height. And of course there is one also in that shower stall for soap!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for bar soap lovers Love this gadget! Adhered right next to my Toothbrush holder in my camper shower. I still prefer bar soap so when I saw this I grabbed it. No more having the bar slip off the worthless shower shelves and trying to pick up that slippery devil!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second one. This is my second one. One for my soap - one for my wife's. The first has been on for over a year. The attachment is strong enough to leave the soap in during travel.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much i got 1 in home Used in rv and house. So far after 30 days it's still on wall, want sure how well it would stay since sticker is small but it's still holding on
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better adhesive The tape needs to be longer--I had to use Command Tape to attach it to the shower wall. Soap saver works great otherwise.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soap saver Very handy in our RV. I bought 1 extra for my home shower that is tile and it would not stick. Dove fits in it fine
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad adhesive The soap saver is a great idea but the adhesive isn't. Lasted 1 week empty and 1 day with soap in it.
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_15609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};