4.3 5 20
TenPoint Embroidered Soft Crossbow Case
Item No. 233219
TenPoint Embroidered Soft Crossbow Case is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_233219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Images
TenPoint Embroidered Soft Crossbow Case
View larger
Details

TenPoint Embroidered Soft Crossbow Case

TenPoint Embroidered Soft Crossbow Case is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_233219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 233219
$99.99
Additional Freight charge of $8.00 applies.
Clearance See Details
Product Actions
Additional Information
Constructed from double-stitched high-grade Cordura, TenPoint's Embroidered Soft Crossbow Case is not only a secure case to protect your valuable crossbow, but a great carrier of your accessories. The large zipper-accessible storage compartment is perfect for storing and carrying your arrows, quiver, and other necessary gear. The crossbow case includes a removable, adjustable shoulder strap for easy, comfortable carrying. Fits all TenPoint crossbows. Dimensions: 25"W at limbs x 3.5"W at stock x 39"L.
Show moreShow less
Unit Weight 4.00 lb
Brand TenPoint
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT fit TenPoint Titan Xtreme with scope I got the TenPoint Crossbow Soft Case and was excited to have a case for my Titan Xtreme crossbow! I was optimistic after reading all the reviews. However, I was very disappointed because it comes so close but cannot zip all the way with a scope attached. Now I am not sure if any of those reviews are real. Maybe my bow is bigger than the other ones, but all I know is I have a case that doesn't fit now.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titan extreme Great bow ,acu draw is a must for older shooters, bought as a package and it delivered as advertised. Five shots at 20 y. And 5 at 30 shoots 2in bull .not to heavy very well balanced. Fun to shoot. After much research and talking to other hunters I felt ten point was the only way to go, quality and great service also influenced me buying ten point. Also accessories are readily available
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft case to protect my titan extreme When I purchased my titan extreme I also bought the soft case also. The stitching came apart in a 10 inch section. I did a review on the case and was contacted by TenPoint and they sent me a brand new soft case. I was very pleased and will purchase another TenPoint crossbow in the future. Thank you TenPoint.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keeps the dust off Purchased with a Carbon Nitro RDX, mainly to keep it clean on the way home. Storage is lacking, too collapsible when crossbow is in place and a handle on the stirrup end - for hanging would have gotten a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent soft case for Carbon Nitro RDX Perfect case for the Nitro. Fits like a glove and no issue of clearance for scope and bow fits with the quiver attached , tho this is not recommended due to pressure on the bracket . The front pocket fits my MTM 12 bolt case like a glove . All the zips appear to be good quality and there is an embroidered emblem on the front that is a quality touch. The only negative I would say is that a small pocket on the inside or outside for the sled has not been included. Top job Tenpoint
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft case for my shadow ultralight This case is very durable and fits the shadow ultralight like a glove. It protect the scope nicely and is very easy to handle. It’s not big and bulky so it stores easily.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Crossbow money can buy The crossbows that TenPoint has are well balanced and dead on accurate and fast. since I went to TenPoint i have never been happier, I have not missed since my purchase . and can be very honest and say you won't be sorry that you invested in a quality product .
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I like the looks of this case and it is very comfortable to carry and use.
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_233219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Will the TenPoint Turbo GT ACUdraw Crossbow fit in this case with the scope?

Asked by: kjeff
Yes - the TenPoint Turbo GT with ACUdraw crossbow will fit in this soft case.
Answered by: TenPoint Crossbows Expert
Date published: 2019-04-22

Will a Ten Point Turbo with scope fit into this case?

Asked by: dhulse
Yes, it will fit in the TenPoint Embroidered Soft Crossbow Case.
Answered by: Product Specialist Mari
Date published: 2016-11-18

I have the vapor will this case fit the bow when it cocked

Asked by: Vincent
Yes, the TenPoint Embroidered Soft Crossbow Case should work.
Answered by: Product Specialist Mari
Date published: 2016-11-12

will this fit a center point sniper 370

Asked by: farmer
Yes, the TenPoint Embroidered Soft Crossbow Case should fit. The dimensions of this universal case are 25"W at limbs x 3.5"W at stock x 39"L.
Answered by: Product Specialist Mari
Date published: 2016-11-02

Does this fit Wicked Ridge Invader A-3?

Asked by: Jennifer
Yes, it will fit in the TenPoint Embroidered Soft Crossbow Case.
Answered by: Product Specialist Mari
Date published: 2016-10-17

Does this fit in easily for a nitro rdx with a scope? Do they make a hard case that fits this bow?

Asked by: Cush
Yes, the soft case will fit the complete bow assembly. verify of the hard case dimensions, I believe the Plano Manta will work.
Answered by: TenPoint Crossbows Expert
Date published: 2016-09-06

Does this case fit the Reverse Draw Crossbows of Ten Point, and the Horton Storm RDX.

Asked by: Billiebob
Yes, the embroidered soft case will accommodate the Storm RDX.
Answered by: TenPoint Crossbows Expert
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_233219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • questions, product