3.3333 5 18
Surge Guard Universal Lock Hasp
Item No. 44333
Surge Guard Universal Lock Hasp is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_44333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 168ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Surge Guard Universal Lock Hasp

Surge Guard Universal Lock Hasp is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_44333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 44333
$20.63 $31.49
Save $10.86 ( 34% Off )
Spend More, Save More See Details
Product Actions
Additional Information
Prevents unauthorized removal of your Surge Guard® electrical protector from your RV.
Show moreShow less
  • Fits all portable Surge Guard® models and Surge Guard® Voltage Regulators
  • Padlock sold separately
  • Weather-resistant polycarbonate construction
Unit Weight 0.75 lb
Brand Southwire
MFG Part No. 34590-001
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy it Cheap plastic, you could break into this with a pocket knife. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good but... This works well, but, in my opinion, this keeps honest people honest. It is made of plastic and it wouldnt be that hard to break into. But, of you would like an extra little bit of security so someone can not walk off with your surge protector, this will help ease your mind.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made on plastic I mistakenly thought this would actually prevent theft of my surge protector. But it's made of plastic and anyone with two pliers could break it apart. It's sad that Camping World even sells such an inferior product.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So, How does this product work in the field? Not one of the pictures associated with this product show how it is to be used! Just cute pictures of what it looks like all by itself. Absolutely worthless in so far as making a decision to purchase!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Surge Guard Lock useless for the Southwire Surge It is poor quality however the reason I ordered it is it came up when I ordered Southwire Surge Guard® Portable 50-Amp 120/240-Volt…which this will not fit.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money. This lock hasn’t worked at either of the campgrounds we’ve been to since we got it. Seems like a waste. Glad we received it as a promotion.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps and honest person honest, slows a thief down Surge protectors aren’t cheap but are necessary. Most campers I know are honest people but a little security is better than none
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from keyman69 Don't buy this lock hasp unless you have the inexpensive dog bone style surge guard. Will not work on the upgraded surge guards.
Date published: 2020-04-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_44333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 167ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};