4.6667 5 48
Sun Bum Original SPF 50 Clear Zinc Tub, 1 oz.
Item No. 92870
Sun Bum Original SPF 50 Clear Zinc Tub, 1 oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_92870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Sun Bum Original SPF 50 Clear Zinc Tub, 1 oz.
View larger
Details

Sun Bum Original SPF 50 Clear Zinc Tub, 1 oz.

Sun Bum Original SPF 50 Clear Zinc Tub, 1 oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_92870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 92870
$9.49 $9.99
Save $0.50 ( 5% Off )
Spend More, Save More See Details
Product Actions
Additional Information
Sun Bum’s popular Zinc Oxide formula with added Aloe and Vitamin E forms a protective barrier between your face (or other sensitive areas) and the sun. Slather it on your beak and watch it disappear. Made in the USA. MPN#: 20-45090.

KEY FEATURES:
• UVA/UVB Broad-Spectrum Protection
• Water Resistant Up to 80 Minutes
• Gluten & Paraben Free
• Oil & PABA Free
• Cruelty Free
Show moreShow less
  • Zinc Oxide formula with added Aloe and Vitamin E
  • Forms a protective barrier between your face and the sun
  • UVA/UVB broad-spectrum protection
  • Water-resistant up to 80 minutes
Unit Weight 1.00 lb
Brand Sun Bum
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid SPF It took me 24 years and 1.5 million articles about why sunscreen should be used daily before I finally got on board and began looking for something that would work in all situations - at the lake, on the field, and under makeup behind my desk. I tried tons of expensive skin care brand sunscreens with no success before coming home to my fav, Sun Bum. This is 1/4 the price and higher, more effective SPF than expensive brands. It works great, smells nice, goes on clear, leaves no oily finish and layers great under my makeup. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Zinc Ever I spend all day every day at the beach in the summer. I have struggled with cold sores on my lips and face for 10 years because I overexpose my skin to the sun. I have always used protection from regular Zinc, Neutrogena SPF 50 for face, etc. and would apply regularly. I would still get cold sores even after an hour or 2 in the sun. This is the first product I’ve used and haven’t had ANY outbreaks this entire summer. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs facial protection.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, but oily I really like this sunscreen because it leaves very mininal white-cast (not zero (maybe like 5% out of 100%)). So people with darker skin tones can use this after massaging it into your skin for a minute or two. The reason I didn’t give this five stars is because it leaves me way too oily and shiny. It makes me look like I’ve been sweating and I’m not into that. It goes away slightly after half an hour to an hour, but it will always have that oily feeling. If you want a shiny look, then look into this sunscreen. If you want a matte sunscreen, I suggest looking somewhere else. The picture is of the sunscreen settled in after about 30 minutes.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best feels. Best protection. Zinc oxide is the real deal for sun protection, but usually feels like paste or spackle. Sun Bum smells great, nice texture, and feels good on the skin!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Prodcut I purchased this product for normal beach days and it works so great! I put it on right when I arrive at the beach and it protects my face and leaves me with a nice tan every time. Since using it I’ve never gotten a single sunburn.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST SUNSCREEN I HAVE EVER USED This is by far the best sunscreen I have ever used. My boyfriend and I are both very fair skinned and putting on sunscreen has become quite the routine for us. In our most recent trip to the Caribbean, I was enticed to try zinc for the first time but didn’t want to look like I was covered in thick white clay the whole trip. This was incredible! It went on smooth, dried undetected, smelled amazing and neither of us got burnt! This is the ONLY sunscreen I will be using on my face from here on out. I just wish they made it in a bigger tub to use all over my body!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I always buy this as my facial moisturizer and it is slightly oily but my face gets very dry after the shower so it works great!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid I keep this one in my purse at all times. Solid spf.
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_92870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};