4.8947 5 19
Sum Bum After Sun Cool Down Gel
Item No. 92854
Sum Bum After Sun Cool Down Gel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_92854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Sum Bum After Sun Cool Down Gel
Details

Sum Bum After Sun Cool Down Gel

Sum Bum After Sun Cool Down Gel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_92854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 92854
$4.88 $9.99
Save $5.11 ( 51% Off )
$10 off $99+ See Details
Clearance See Details
Additional Information
Sun Bum's After Sun Cool Down Gel will ease the pain of sunburned skin. This soothing aloe gel that is vitamin E rich will rehydrate and prevent peeling. Keep in refrigerator for bonus relief. Made in the USA.

• Gluten Free
• Cruelty Free
• 100% Vegan
• Reef friendly/Oxybenzone Free & Octinoxate Free
Show moreShow less
  • Aloe and vitamin E
  • Ease sunburn
  • Prevents peeling
  • Made in the USA
Unit Weight 0.60 lb
Brand Sun Bum
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cools down your face and is good quality! I bought this product 1/2 year ago and there is still a ton in the bottle. I use this everyday after a surf shesh when I’m feelin #roasted and it cools me down.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Aloe choice! Really like this Aloe. I feel good using it on my kids, it doesn’t have a heavily dyed color like some other aloes. Is cooling and feels light, not sticky. Thanks SunBum!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help bad burn Bought this product and kept it in the frig. Family came into visit from Chicago and wanted to enjoy Pensacola beach at our home. Long story short, pasty white turned hot red and they pulled this product from the frig and used generously. Needless to say they praised the afterburner lotion and bought 2 for the ride home
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Beautifully!! Bought this just in time for an inadvertent overexposure to the sun. Fantastic relief.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors As recommended after using the sunblock and being out in the sun for a while I strongly suggest using the cool down gel! It hydrates your skin like no other for such a great price. I have tattoos that I try to keep as vibrant as possible. Lather a little cool down gel on them and they’re more vibrant than when I first got them!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this around three weeks ago and put it on after being in the sun all day and it cools down my skin so nicely! Putting it in the fridge is the best decision ever too!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product brought my fave from bright red to tan after wearing it overnight, it also has teatree oil in it which helps with acne. 10/10
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SAVER FOR A SUNBURN So I decided to think that a 75 and windy beach day wouldn’t give me a sunburn and oh I was so wrong. I left Malibu so red I was in pain. I got to my hotel, Shutters, that night and called down the front desk at around 10pm. They opened the gift shop for me and looked and they had this for only 2 dollars more than asking price! A steal at a hotel gift shop! Ran down there and grabbed it ASAP and put it on before bed. I then used this 3-4 times a day (as much as I could really )for 5+ days straight and my sunburn turned to tan, I never peeled, and I felt moisturized! I used it on my face, arms, legs, stomach, everywhere!! It is not slimey at all and it should be used every single time you leave the sun, burn or not. My tan now looks phenomenal and my burn went away at ease. I highly HIGHLY reccomend this product!!!
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_92854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};