4.625 5 48
Sufix Elite Monofilament Line, 330 Yards
Item No. 347288
Sufix Elite Monofilament Line, 330 Yards is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_347288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Sufix Elite Monofilament Line, 330 Yards

Sufix Elite Monofilament Line, 330 Yards is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_347288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 347288
$9.49 $9.99
Save $0.50 ( 5% Off )
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
  • 2. Select Length
  • 3. Select Weight
Product Actions
Select Styles for Availability
Additional Information
With the "no compromise" Elite Line from Sufix, you'll never have to sacrifice one performance feature to gain another. Provides superior strength, handling and durability. Goes beyond other lines with exclusive G2 Precision Winding. Line lays on the spool in concentric circles so it has virtually no memory.

Sufix Elite excels in every important performance category. Your fishing success will soar with this ultra-premium monofilament on your casting or spinning reel.
Show moreShow less
  • Superior tensile and knot strength
  • Smooth handling and casting
  • Exceptional performance
  • G2 Precision Winding eliminates line memory
Type of Line Monofilament
Brand Sufix
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good performing line at a good price I don't use mono very often, but was looking for something a little better than the classic Trilene XL I had been using. I would say it's not earth shattering, but definitly a notch above. Seems to spool a bit easier, lays nice on the reel, and casts a bit smoother. Any mono you buy is not going to last very long, you are better off finding a less expensive option and changing your line more often. This is my new mono of choice. The big spools are convenient and cost effective for me to spool one of my reels and both my sons reels the beginning of each season.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent line I'm a avid bass fisherman been fishing for over 40 yrs. I've tried a lot of different fishing lines over the years and in my opinion this sufix line is the best. Low stretch , low memory , excellent strength for all types of fishing.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for "all weather" Not so good in cold weather. Came off the spinning spool like a coiled spring.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tuff Stuff Great for my catfish poles. Holds a knot well.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing line this is one of the strongest lines ive used . sure braid maybe stonger but for mono ive used them all and this is the strongest ive came across . recently used it for drifting spawn for salmon hooked up on one that wrapped me up around a log thought i was going to have to break it loose but was able to pull it back around with out breaking it off . when landed she wieghed 28 lbs
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't use for flipping into rock and or reeds. Not abrasive at all. Don't use for flipping into cover line gets nicked up and breaks. Lost 2 fish in tournament Sunday setting the hook and got hung up a few times and line just snapped/ broke. Going to try the 5X tough Suffix for flipping if it does the same going back to big game.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Line This line is so smooth coming out of the bail that I get a few extra yards when casting, at first it will coil when you cast out, but after you catch a few fish it stretch's out the line to lay flat. The 15# is strong enough to bring in a 21# pike.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Very little memory if using as a running line for fly fishing.
Date published: 2011-06-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_347288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

what is the diameter of the 12 lb. and 14 lb. test lines?

Asked by: Lt DAN
12-lb. test - 0.014" 14-lb. test - 0.015"
Answered by: Product Specialist Tom
Date published: 2016-11-25

What is the lightest test this line comes in? I seen 10 and 17, I'm looking for something around 6-8 test in the big spool.

Asked by: Mtnman64
We have 6- and 8-lb. test line in all three colors for this particular type of line. Both of these two line weights come in a 330-yd. spool.
Answered by: Product Specialist Tom
Date published: 2016-05-01

How many yards are on a spool? Thanks!

Asked by: Walleye Snagger
do you read the right up? 330 yards
Answered by: big bass
Date published: 2016-03-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_347288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • questions, product