4.6842 5 19
Spypoint Force-11D Trail Camera
Item No. 209068
Spypoint Force-11D Trail Camera is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_209068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Spypoint Force-11D Trail Camera

Spypoint Force-11D Trail Camera is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_209068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 209068
$149.99
Price displayed in cart ?

Some manufacturers impose minimum advertised price restrictions. If we lower the price of an item to a certain level, we can only show that price in the cart. If you change your mind about the item, simply remove it from your cart. The savings are worth a few extra clicks.

Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The ultra-compact Force-11D Trail Camera from Spypoint has it all: great flash range, millisecond trigger speed, viewing screen, and amazing battery life. Able to capture 11MP photos or HD videos in color by day and black-and-white by night. The camera uses high-power super low-glow LEDs combined with the blur reduction technology to have the best image quality at night. It is the perfect camera to avoid disturbing or spooking your game. The curved motion sensor lens improves the detection angle and distance of its five detection zones. The detection range can also be adjustable from 5' to 80'. These features combined with its incredible 0.07-second trigger speed will mean that nothing misses your sight.

The Force-11D Trail Camera also has the ability to take photos with the Multi-shot mode that allows up to six photos per detection in addition to a Time Lapse mode. Date, time, temperature (°C/°F), and moon phase can be printed on each photo. Equipped with a 2" configuration screen with a user-friendly menu, making the Force-11D incredibly easy to use. Requires an SD/SDHC memory card up to 32 GB (not included). It also has an incredible battery life when powered by 6 AA batteries (not included) and even longer when using the rechargeable lithium battery pack (sold separately). The Force-11D includes a quick start guide, mounting bracket, and installation strap.
Show moreShow less
  • 11MP & HD video in color or black-and-white
  • 42 high-power low-glow LEDs
  • 0.07-second trigger speed
  • Curved motion sensor lens improves detection
  • Adjustable detection range of 5' to 80'
Accessories Included Mounting Bracket, Installation Strap
Additional Features Curved Motion Sensor Lens, Multi-Shot Mode
Audio Capability Yes
Data Card Compatibility Up to 32GB SD Card
Dimensions 3.8"L x 3.2"W x 5"H
Flash Range 80.00 ft
Flash Type Infrared
Megapixels 11
Number of LEDs 42
Power Source AA Batteries
Time-Lapse Mode Yes
Trigger Speed 0.07 Second
Video Capability Yes
Viewer 2" Color View Screen
Unit Weight 1.00 lb
Brand Spypoint
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Force - 11D Review I have purchased several of the Force 11Ds and am very pleased with the results. It has pretty decent battery life, very quick trigger speed, a viewing screen (which is awesome for setup), and decent day and night pictures! Overall for the price you can't beat the features that this camera has!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Trigger and Great Pictures! I was looking for a fast and small sized trail camera. I picked up the Force 11D and have not been disappointed. The night time and daytime photos are amazing. This camera will not let you down!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scouting Tool I decided to apply and was accepted as a member of the Pro Staff Team. I liked the features and the easy setup and operation of this camera. I have been using the camera in the field since August. I'm pleased with camera and it uses very little battery power to operate.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I want in a deer camera! I have had every brand of camera and many different models. This camera is by far my favorite. Its got super fast trigger speed and good detection. A viewer so I can check my pictures in the field or make sure it is pointing where I want. But the icing on the cake is the battery life. I have spent so much money on batteries over the years with my cameras for once it is nice to run a camera year round on about one set of batteries depending on how many pictures the camera takes. I would recommend this camera over all others at its price point!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good cam for day time, not so much at night Day light pics and video are very good quality. Movement trigger is fast. I use video mostly, day color is really good. Night photos and videos a poor at best. Flash distance is quoted as 50-70 feet, 30-35 feet is a stretch and all the light is in a tight halo circle. This is a really good camera, but don't buy for night work.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terriffic picture quality I purchased this camera for the spring bear hunt in Ontario. I ran it beside my Pr0 X Plus and was amazed at the picture quality of the Force 11D. The only con is that you cannot secure it to a tree with a cable lock. I ended up purchasing the steel security box. Over all the deciding factor is Spypoints warranty and repair service. It's the fastest in the industry and is why I'm a loyal customer.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Photos and Videos The Force 11-D is one of my "go to" cameras when I am looking to capture some great videos or photos. It has great daytime and nighttime images and probably one of the best features of this camera and any spypoint is how easy it is to use and setup. I've owned almost every brand of trail camera and Spypoint is what I choose.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pic Quality I have only had this product for about 40 days now, but am amazed how clear the pics are at all times of day. My cameras from other brands would often times not be visible when early morning sun was on it or at times and sun is just coming up or going down. All my pics so far look like they are taken in a photo studio!!!
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_209068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

Do you sell a "Bear Safe" for the Spypoint Force -11D trail camera? Whats the part number?

Asked by: Jim B
There is a steel security box available for the FORCE-11D, it is part number SB-200. It is NOT labeled as bear-proof.
Answered by: Spypoint Product Team
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_209068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • questions, product