4.4211 5 19
SPRO Power Swivel
Item No. 341514
SPRO Power Swivel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_341514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Details

SPRO Power Swivel

SPRO Power Swivel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_341514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 341514
$3.39
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
  • 2. Select Size
  • 3. Select Pack Size
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Crafted of high-grade stainless steel with a gunmetal black finish, the SPRO Power Swivel offers ultra-smooth rotation. These swivels are 1-1/2-times stronger than standard barrel swivels. Available in packs of 5 or 10.

• Quantity: 5
• Lb. Test: 330
• Size: 1
• Length: 13/16"

• Quantity: 10
• Lb. Test: 230
• Size: 2
• Length: 11/16"

• Quantity: 10
• Lb. Test: 130
• Size: 4
• Length: 5/8"

• Quantity: 10
• Lb. Test: 80
• Size: 6
• Length: 7/16"

• Quantity: 10
• Lb. Test: 50
• Size: 8
• Length: 3/8"

• Quantity: 10
• Lb. Test: 35
• Size: 10
• Length: 3/8"
Show moreShow less
  • High-grade stainless steel
  • Reduced visibility
  • Smooth rotation
  • 1.5 times stronger than standard barrel swivels
  • Perfect for finesse fishing
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactlty what I needed Thanks Overton's for having just what I needed. Simular items bought at hardware stores failed. Everything we used for my redwood wind turbine always ended up breaking when it got windy but these swivels are strong with such smooth rotation are just perfect. They are so small looks like it's hanging in the air with nothing holding it. Can now enjoy the up and down twirling motions of the beautiful redwood. Great fast service and loved the free S&H. Too bad I don't fish, they wouldn't get away!!
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of equipment Very small for their strength. I often use these to attach a fluoro leader to braided line. Competitor's models are larger and more visible. These are very small and inconspicuous. No problem with strength though. I've never lost a fish with these.
Date published: 2009-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! These are the smallest(size 10)swivels I have been able to find anywhere and they are tiny, but still 35# test which is overkill, but I can't imagine them being any smaller! I just wish they were available with a snap of a similar size.
Date published: 2010-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very strong snagged a branch in a high current part of the river, this same branch has broken my swivels before...i pulled it in this time!!! these things are built tough. use them!
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than others i like spro swivels for allot of rigs, braid to fluorocarbon, mono to fluorocarbon, and ect. they seem better than other low end swivels.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tiny but strong The tiny size make it a little difficult to tie small diameter line in low light condition. The overall performance is great.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality After about three casts, the swivel broke in the center and I lost one of my favorite lures.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super small Probably a good product but they are super small, even for my small hands.
Date published: 2012-08-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_341514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • reviews, product

how many per package?

Asked by: Anonymous
last time I got some it was 10 to a pack
Answered by: getrealmoney
Date published: 2015-09-23

WOULD SIZE 10 BE THE SMALL SIZE , AND 2 BE THE LARGE SIZE??

Asked by: Anonymous
ordered sz 10 for larger,10 is the small size,now ordering size 2 the larger size
Answered by: tnt
Date published: 2015-09-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_341514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • questions, product