3.9024 5 41
Sof Sole Plantar Fasciitis Insole
Item No. 253850
Sof Sole Plantar Fasciitis Insole is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_253850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Sof Sole Plantar Fasciitis Insole
Details

Sof Sole Plantar Fasciitis Insole

Sof Sole Plantar Fasciitis Insole is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_253850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 253850
$9.61 $19.99
Save $10.38 ( 52% Off )
Variations
Product Actions
Select Styles for Availability
Additional Information
Find relief from Plantar Fasciitis with the Sof Sole Plantar Fasciitis Insole. Gel heel cup provides stability throughout motion to help relieve pain from heel spurs. Nylon-composite relief bridges support your arch for better stability. It's durable and long-lasting to bring continuous comfort from Plantar Fascia. 3/4 length fits most shoe sizes. Men's and women's sizes, one-size-fits-most. Imported.
Show moreShow less
  • Gel heel cup gives stability while relieving pain
  • Nylon-composite relief supports arch
  • Durable long-lasting comfort from Plantar Fascia
  • 3/4 length fits most shoe sizes
  • Men's and women's sizes, one-size-fits-most
Athlete Cushion Insole
Men's Footwear Size Women's Footwear Size
US 7-8½ 9-10½ 11-12½ 13-14 5-7½ 8-11
Style # 13005 13006 13007 13008 13001 13002
Airr Orthotic Insole
Men's Footwear Size Women's Footwear Size
US 7-8½ 9-10½ 11-12½ 13-14 5-7½ 8-11
Style # 12345 12346 12347 12348 12341 12342
Airr Cushion Insole
Men's Footwear Size Women's Footwear Size
US 7-8½ 9-10½ 11-12½ 13-14 5-7½ 8-11
Style # 17005 17006 17007 17008 17001 17002
Plantar Fasciitis Insole
Men's Footwear Size Women's Footwear Size
US 8-12 6-10
Style # 18651 18652
To measure your foot, click here to download our printable foot measurement tool. Shoe size conversions vary by manufacturer. Items may not be offered in all sizes.
To measure your foot, click here to download our printable foot measurement tool. Shoe size conversions vary by manufacturer. Items may not be offered in all sizes.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run with these I had plantar fasciitis for ~2 years and was keen to avoid straining this region again. I have these in my running shoes and they are fabulous - help a lot with impact and the arch gives some spring back to the foot. I wish I had found these back in the days when my feet were really bad as I feel certain they would have shortened the recovery time. They aren't the cheapest but you get what you pay for and they still look and act like new after about 2 years of use (not daily, but frequent). Great heel cushioning and great arch support (stiff plastic with cushioned overlay).
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of a Plantar Fascia Treatment Regimen I a physician as well as an intermittent runner. I run as little as two miles per week to upwards of forty. Since I started running three years ago I have done six half marathons and one full. I started training for my full marathon last year and during my training I developed plantar fasciitis. I have tried boots, night splints and comfort bands as well as exercises. All my efforts helped but couldn't cure my plantar fasciitis. I realized that the interventions I was doing while off my feet were only part of the treatment plan. I purchased SofSole Plantar Fascia insoles about one month ago and my plantar fasciitis pain is lessening. I truly believe that these are an essential part of the treatment plan for plantar fasciitis. Matt N, M.D.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product I've used from Sof Sole I have used several Sof Airr Orthotic full length and liked them and tried this version to see if it would improve with my plantar fasciities -- this is the worst product ever. Unfortunately for me, I didn't have time to test it before going on my vacation and this product caused my left foot to over pronate causing it to hurt after two days days of walking! I removed them and my feet fell much better without them so I'm continuing to walk without them since I did not bring the Orthotic full length with me. I've wasted money on this version of Sof Sole and do not recommend you waste your money on this as well.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have recently developed planter fasciitis and thought I would give these a try. For the most part these insoles are well crafted and do help with the fascia pain; however, the pain was greatly increased due to the raised (dome like) area in the heal pocket. Removing the heel gel (blue circle at heel base) has made a huge difference.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First pain free day I have been fighting planar fasciitis for several months. I have tried wearing several boots, tennis shoes, dress shoes, and sandals to work. None really worked. I saw these at Dick's Sporting Goods while evaluating $150 tennis shoes, all of which hurt while walking on the test track. I tried these inserts and my sore feet were immediately happier. I thought for only $20 it was worth a try. This morning I stuck them in my hiking shoes and by the time I got to work I realized I was pain free. All day, almost 8500 steps, and only very mininmal pain which seemed to be residual from yesterday's shoe testing and Saturday long walking on concrete. I am wearing them tomorrow in another pair of shoes, and based on testing tonight my 14 hour day of standing and teaching will be like the pre PF days. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Caused heel pain I have really tried to make these insoles work. The relief to the arch area of my foot is amazing so I was hoping the raised lump in the heel would soften up and allow me to keep wearing these. Unfortunately it did not. To anyone who isn't familiar with these insoles there is a rather stiff raised dome right in the middle of the heel. I would compare the sensation of stepping on it to stepping down on a firm bouncy ball. As you could imagine repeatedly stepping down on a stiff bump is going to give you killer heel pain after a while. I got these insoles to reduce my heel pain and instead it added to it. If they could remake these insoles but with a heel cushion that fit the anatomy correctly I would be interested. That lump is just a total dealbreaker. Fix that and it would be a great product.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonders These inserts worked miracles for me. My pain level was an 8 out of 10. Now I have no pain at all. I suffered for two years before finding these inserts what a difference worth every penny
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are lifesavers These insoles have changed my life. I would highly recommend them to people suffering from heel spurs and plantar fasciitis.
Date published: 2016-03-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_253850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};