4.0714 5 14
RV/Marine Showerhead Kit, White
Item No. 34904
RV/Marine Showerhead Kit, White is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_34904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
Details

RV/Marine Showerhead Kit, White

RV/Marine Showerhead Kit, White is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_34904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 34904
$27.67 $36.99
Save $9.32 ( 25% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The ADJ Shower Flex Hose Kit includes built-in connectors for an easy install to a standard 1/2" shower arm and reinforced design to eliminate hose kinking. Heavy-duty construction for long-term use. Kit includes showerhead, flex hose, washers, wall mount and hardware. Color: White. MPN: 43714.
Show moreShow less
  • Durable, long-lasting construction
  • Off switch with a flexible 60" shower hose
  • Included wall mount and hardware
Color White
Unit Weight 1.20 lb
Brand Camco
MFG Part No. 43714
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Lead (E), which is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer and Lead (E) which is [are] known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shower head Great selection of water flow options. Shutoff switch completely shuts off the water maintaining set temperature- unlike the nozzle that came with our RV. Love this shower head - great value for a great price.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and easy to install Less then five minutes to install and it works great with a smaller water tanks and water heaters save alot of water.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shower head I bought this thinking it was going to be a lot longer than the one in my trailer. Nope its the same! But it is still a nice shower head.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like Have only used it once, but really liked it. It sprayed well.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hose too stiff Bought it to replace my old stuff non functioning shower hose/ head. New hose was much stiffer than I had hoped, nothing like the pullout hose on the kitchen faucet. Shower head works ok, wife not too impressed. I got the white, way too white for my shower surround, should have gone for the off white.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It work OK I have a very very narrow boat lift for this boat. I was marring up the side of the boat on the lift. Have to put the tower up and down every time I launce. Seek to solve the problem and saves the side of the boat.
Date published: 2009-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my friends have ordered these now!! i keep them on the dock for the jet skis, but if we take the pontoon boat and the jet skis out, we'll take the hugr's out and attach them to the pontoon boat. it's so easy.
Date published: 2009-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth the effort Ibought this product about 2 months ago and it works. But, the massage function does not work. All it does is spray at a higher force in two of the three holes.
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_34904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};