Rubbermaid 5-Cup Square Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid
Item No. 123260
Rubbermaid 5-Cup Square Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_123260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Rubbermaid 5-Cup Square Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid
View larger
Details

Rubbermaid 5-Cup Square Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid

Rubbermaid 5-Cup Square Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_123260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 123260
$4.99 $5.99
Save $1.00 ( 17% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Easily store food while minimizing clutter around your kitchen using the Rubbermaid Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid. Featuring a built-in vent for splatter-resistant microwaving, this container is easy to organize and helps conserve space in your cabinets. The Easy Find Lid snaps to other lids and to the bottom of the container and has a bright red color, helping ensure that it's always easy to find. Constructed from durable, BPA-free plastic, this food container is built to withstand a wide range of temperatures and is dishwasher, microwave, and freezer safe. The super clear base makes it easy to see the contents of the container.

• Easy Find Lid snaps to base to reduce clutter
• Vented top for splatter-free microwaving
• Rubberized seal keeps food fresh
• Perfect for meal prep or food storage
• BPA free, microwave safe, and dishwasher safe
• Volume: 5 cups
• Size: 7.1" x 7.1" x 3.4"
Show moreShow less
  • Easy Find Lid snaps to other lids and to the bottom of the container
  • Built-in vent for splatter-free microwaving
  • Rubberized seal keeps food fresh and prevents spills
  • Super clear base for easily viewing contents
  • BPA free, microwave safe, and dishwasher safe
Unit Weight 0.39 lb
Brand Rubbermaid
MFG Part No. 2030353
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Rubbermaid Easy Find Lids 5 cup square container is a must-have for any kitchen! This container does a great job of storing food without leaking, as the container is very sturdy and durable. Placing these in the fridge or freezer is not an issue at all, as the container held up well. The container itself is made of plastic with a red lid, and is easy to clean. This container makes it easy to organize as well since the lids stack up with the bases, so they take up less space. I highly recommend this Rubbermaid container to anyone looking for a sturdy container that makes it easy to organize!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Venting hole, doesn't leak [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to admit that I've only purchased one brand of plastic container for several years because I've had a hard time finding any other brand that doesn't leak. And when I saw that this Rubbermaid container had a vent in the top of the lid, my first thought was "this is going to leak". Imagine my surprise when I filled the container full of water and tipped it upside down...and nothing dripped! I do like the little vent in the lid so I can warm things up in it without having to open the lid itself. I also like the size as it fits most of the meals I take to work. So there isn't really anything to not like about this container. It's great!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-use container! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There are so many great uses for this container. It's great to store leftovers in the fridge and then you can pop the top and leave the lid on to heat them up in the microwave without worrying about your food splattering. It's also freezer safe so it's great to prep meals in at the beginning of the week and then freeze until you are ready to thaw and heat up. I love that the lid color is red because it's really easy to find it in my drawer of lids. This is a very versatile item that has so many great uses in the kitchen.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubbermaid easy find lid 5 cup square [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Rubbermaid easy find lid 5 cup square. It is the perfect size for leftovers to warm up and eat the next day. I also use it to store my fresh cut lettuce from the garden. It keeps it fresher for longer than any other container ,I have used in the past. Rubbermaid Food Storage Containers with Easy Find Lids. They have a built-in lid vent for splatter-resistant microwaving. The lid snaps to the bottom of the container, so it's always easy to find. Constructed from durable, BPA-free plastic, this food container is built to endure a wide range of temperatures and is dishwasher and freezer safe, and microwave safe when the vent is opened. I would highly recommend this container.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen essential [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a while back and this is already my new go to container to put meals in for later. The poppable lid on top makes heating my meal up so much easier than having to break out the paper plates at work and less dishes to use at home. Good looking design and fits right in with my other tupperware like containers also from Rubbermaid. Great value that I would highly recommend to others who need additinonl food storage or meal prep containers.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Container! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these Rubbermaid Easy Find containers and lids! They stack nicely together. they are dishwasher safe and came out of the dishwasher in the same condition as I put it in! No warping! These containers are safe for the microwave and there is a built in vent in the lid. They are also freezer safe! I plan on purchasing more of these containers and tossing out all of my old ones!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reheating leftovers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Rubbermaid 5 cup container is the perfect size for leftovers or a can of soup. This lid has a vent you can open and close which is a great feature for use in the microwave. When you store it the lid snaps on the bottom of the container so I don't think I will ever lose it! It cleans up very nicely. This is my go to storage container, I love it!! It's very durable as well.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So practical [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a set of these food storage boxes with lids and then just added another box to my collection. I love it! The lids fit perfectly into each other, so they are all clustered together and easy to find, and Ofcourse the boxes fit into each other, so space-saving, practical and Ofcourse also easy to find. Highly recommend them to help you organize your food container storage.
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_123260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};