Rubbermaid 3-Cup Square Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid
Item No. 123257
Rubbermaid 3-Cup Square Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_123257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Rubbermaid 3-Cup Square Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid
View larger
Details

Rubbermaid 3-Cup Square Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid

Rubbermaid 3-Cup Square Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_123257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 123257
$3.99 $4.99
Save $1.00 ( 20% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Easily store food while minimizing clutter around your kitchen using the Rubbermaid Food Storage Container with Easy Find Lid. Featuring a built-in vent for splatter-resistant microwaving, this container is easy to organize and helps conserve space in your cabinets. The Easy Find Lid snaps to other lids and to the bottom of the container and has a bright red color, helping ensure that it's always easy to find. Constructed from durable, BPA-free plastic, this food container is built to withstand a wide range of temperatures and is dishwasher, microwave, and freezer safe. The super clear base makes it easy to see the contents of the container.

• Easy Find Lid snaps to base to reduce clutter
• Vented top for splatter-free microwaving
• Rubberized seal keeps food fresh
• Perfect for meal prep or food storage
• BPA free, microwave safe, and dishwasher safe
• Volume: 3 cups
• Size: 7.1" x 7.1" x 2.3"
Show moreShow less
  • Easy Find Lid snaps to other lids and to the bottom of the container
  • Built-in vent for splatter-free microwaving
  • Rubberized seal keeps food fresh and prevents spills
  • Super clear base for easily viewing contents
  • BPA free, microwave safe, and dishwasher safe
Unit Weight 0.34 lb
Brand Rubbermaid
MFG Part No. 832343
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dishes Ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my Rubbermaid. I love everything thing about All the Rubbermaid dishes, the price, the quality, easy fit lids, easy find lids. These Rubbermaid easy find lid 3 Cup square are amazing, perfect size, microwave safe, dishwasher safe. They fit a sandwich perfectly, they are the perfect size for leftovers for lunch, fit well in most lunch boxes\bags. I always buy extra Rubbermaid, they make great gifts too who don't Love the words " and you can keep the dish?" I know I love to hear those words. If you haven't tried Rubbermaid Dishes any of them yet "Do it" you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubbermaid Couldn't Get Any Better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rubbermaid did it again!! I went to use the Rubbermaid Easy to Find Lids 3 Cup, Square and I was impressed with some features most people wish they had! The top of the container goes around the entire feature without any jagged corners. I also noticed that on the Bottom of the Rubbermaid Container it showed the Does and Dont's to follow. Oh, we cannot forget the feature on the lid! It opens to help went the steam and it's really easy to snap shut. I really love what they did with the Rubbermaid Easy to Find Lids 3 Cup, Square and I'm on my way to pick-up some more Rubbermaids!!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality designed storage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the design of these Rubbermaid Easy Find Lids Storage Containers. The lid has a built-in vent, that you can pop open or close. This allows you to completely shut the lid while in the microwave, and you won't have any messy splatters. The lids of this design all snap together on the bottom of the containers, so they do not get lost, or clutter the cabinets either. They are red so they are easy to spot too. These containers are made of durable BPA-free plastic. They can tolerate high heat of dishwashers and microwaves, as well as freezers. I really like this design and plan on buying more of these in different sizes.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Lost Lids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Why didn't you invent this sooner?? I am absolutely in love with my new good storage container. I can't tell you how many lids I've accumulated over the years that don't have a matching container or vice versa. Lids are ALWAYS lost or misplaced, or thrown in drawers that you have to dig through to find the right top. These containers are amazing & I will be adding more to my collection & getting rid of my old stuff. I also love the vent so that I don't have to take the top off when microwaving. These containers allow you to be more organized & less messy!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love rubbermaid!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Rubbermaid Easy Find Lids 3 Cup, Sqaure for free to try. I love Rubbermaid Tupperware it's great quality, durable, and they last unlike other Tupperware I've had. The lids are awesome and easy to find when your Tupperware cabinet looks like a tornado went through it. I especially loved how the Tupperware lid had a vent on the lid for the hot air to get out and less mess when using the Tupperware in a microwave especially if whatever your reheating has the potential to boil over and make a mess in your microwave.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome storage container! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Rubbermaid 3 cup food storage container is pretty nice. It is the perfect size to use for leftovers for lunch the next day. It is also the perfect size for a sandwich.The container is microwave safe. The lid has a little vent that you open up when you reheat your food. The lid snaps on to the bottom of the container as well making it easy to keep together and organized. Overall great container.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for free from tryit sampling for my honest opinion. These worked perfectly for my Rubbermaid bowls to store my extra food. I also used these when I meal prepped for my son who’s on a low carb diet, it was easier for him to just grab these out of the fridge with his foods in them. They keep your food fresh for days! They are also so easy to clean and store in the cabinets.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can never go wrong with Rubbermaid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been a buyer of Rubbermaid products. They are priced right and always seem to have the right sizes needed for my leftovers. I love the new top with the air vent. Always amazes me how they can keep on improving products. Lids always snap together and the bottoms stack nicely. I will continue to buy Rubbermaid for the price and the quality.
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_123257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};