4.7059 5 17
Prest-O-Fit Surface Mate Patio Rugs
Item No. 641599
Prest-O-Fit Surface Mate Patio Rugs is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_641599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Prest-O-Fit Surface Mate Patio Rugs

Prest-O-Fit Surface Mate Patio Rugs is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_641599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 641599
$64.59 - $119.99 $72.99 - $133.99
Save up to $14.00 ( Up to 12% Off )
Variations
Product Actions
Additional Information
Stake, stick or snap your Surface Mate Patio Rug into place!
Four hooked-fiber strips with snap fasteners sewn into the corners give you the freedom to attach the rug to a variety of surfaces. Stake the rug into soft ground using the included metal stakes with washers and highly durable straps. Firmly adhere your rug onto hard surfaces with the included adhesive-backed loop-fiber dots. For a more permanent attachment, drill the 4 included snap fastener screws into place on a hard wood deck, then simply snap the rug in place. All-weather rugs are made of heavy-duty outdoor turf that features UV-protection plus mold and mildew resistance. Rug is finished on all edges to prevent fraying. Easy to clean.
Show moreShow less
  • Attaches to a variety of hard and soft surfaces
  • Stake, stick or snap rug into place with included accessories
  • Made of heavy-duty outdoor turf for durability
  • Features UV protection plus mold and mildew resistance
  • Finished on all edges to prevent fraying
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Rug for the RV Trailer! It is the perfect size and the texture is great for using outside our trailer.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good rug This is the second one we purchased. We have a seasonal campsite and leave the rugs on the ground all year. The wear well and look great.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I have a larger version of this rug, and I needed a 2nd to complete the entire coverage of my patio, and I have to say, this is the best investment I have ever made. This is a top quality product that serves me well to keep mud out of my house, and to keep the hot concrete from burning my dogs feet. It cleans off easily with the hose, and I love it! It is well made and durable, plus it's relatively inexpensive! Great value for the money.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the outdoor rug! It's perfect for outdoor camping! I like the way it blends in with the dirt so it's unobtrusive.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Camping Matt Good Looking, soft on feet, well made. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prest-O-Fit Surface Mate Patio Rug we just got one and used it for the first time so i cant comment on the long term use. its very soft and comfy on bare feet. folds up/rolls up easily.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underside flakes off I love everything about this product including the size and the soft texture. However, the underside is disintegrating and black flakes get all over everything the item touches. Has anyone else had this issue?
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio carpet I bought both sizes of this in the tan and put them on my patio. I like how they look and feel. We also have one for our leasure travel van.
Date published: 2020-12-19
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_641599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

How much does this weigh and will it fold up small. Looking for a RV rug

Asked by: theresa
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_641599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product