4.2 5 10
Pop-A -Toothbrush Holder
Item No. 22098
Pop-A -Toothbrush Holder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_22098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Pop-A -Toothbrush Holder
View larger
Details

Pop-A -Toothbrush Holder

Pop-A -Toothbrush Holder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_22098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 22098
$3.99 $4.29
Save $0.30 ( 7% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The Camco Pop-A-Toothbrush Holder stores two toothbrushes on an easily installed wall mount. The holder includes a germ protecting cover that automatically opens with a toothbrush is pulled forward. The holder is vented for fast drying time and can be permanently mounted with double-sided tape. White. 5.8" x 2" x 4"
Show moreShow less
  • Protects against germs and dust
  • Easily mounts with double-sided tape
  • Ventilated for quick drying
Unit Weight 0.20 lb
Brand Camco
MFG Part No. 57203
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wont work for electric I use a battery powered toothbrush and it wouldn't fit in the notches so had to return.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice toothbrush holder Convenient to get to your toothbrushes and the "lid" helps to protect them. We found in the past that, with our camper, we could not travel with the toothbrushes in the holder or they bounced out on some of the rough roads we travel. We use this when we are set up and put the toothbrushes in other closed cases while traveling.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! For such a simple little product, it has worked well and my tooth brush is always in the shower where I need it. Never falls out even traveling down the bumpiest roads. Self sticks right to most surfaces. Wished I would've purchased sooner!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I loved these so much that I got some for the house too. Love the ease of putting them where ever you need them and they hold up to the use of my wild kids.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from toothbrush holder Works nicely but due to the damp environment associated with toothbrushes the stick on mount does not last very long. Recommend using screws to attach.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small items that make big difference! A great little item! a very low cost way to add space and convenience to our small bathroom sink area. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! Great for storing tooth brushes! I installed mine inside of the cabinet door.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toothbrush Holder Installed the double toothbrush holder with double sided tape. Worked well.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_22098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};