4.8 5 15
Panther 3" Rope Cleats, 2-pack
Item No. 316476
Panther 3" Rope Cleats, 2-pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_316476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 98ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Panther 3" Rope Cleats, 2-pack
Details

Panther 3" Rope Cleats, 2-pack

Panther 3" Rope Cleats, 2-pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_316476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 316476
$8.99 $9.99
Save $1.00 ( 10% Off )
Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information
A no-tie, no-knot rope cleat that will secure any rope or line, up to 3/8" diameter. Perfect for a variety of purposes, ranging from boats and docks to trucks and trailers. Simply lace the line through the Rope Cleat to secure just about any object.
Show moreShow less
  • No-tie, no-knot rope cleat
  • Secures any rope or line up to 3/8" diameter
  • 3"
Length (in.) 3.00 in
Quantity 2
Unit Weight 0.20 lb
Brand Panther
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! I recently upgraded from an inflatable kayak to an inflatable Sea Eagle FoldCat bass boat. There are aluminum floor boards that provide a great mounting surface for these rope cleats. I installed easily with some stainless steel screws and I love them! Makes it so quick and easy to anchor. No need for tying knots. Even my wife and daughter love how easy it is for them to drop anchor at the next hot fishing spot. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WITH PARACORD for KAYAKS I was hesitant on buying online and wondering if these would work well with para-cord rigged anchor trolley on the Kayak. Even without doubling up, these hold para-cord secure. There's even enough space on the last cleat slot where the ring for my anchor trolley can sit in, secure. Comes with two in the pack, the second one will used for my shallow water stick deployment rig.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked great Installed on a pontoon boat, we completed 7 side tows in one weekend. The boats being towed were different sizes and being able to easily adjust the height was great. A lot quicker than having to tie a clove hitch.
Date published: 2010-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what the doctor ordered I am familiar with this product, because it is commonly found on sail boats. I don't know why more freshwater fisherman don't use these cleats.
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got these and 4 super rope cinch's and love them. Works perfectly for all boats, and very easy to use. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2011-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for me I bought 2 paks and used them for my boat fenders, easy on and off for quick changes for different docks. Very secure.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought on a friends recommendation Bought these because a friend recommended them. They are flexible, and look good. Easy to handle your rope tie downs.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can not beat the price Anyone that has tied off an anchor, bumper or the likes, will love this product.
Date published: 2011-06-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_316476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};