4.6419 5 511
MacSports Club Chair
Item No. 623443
MacSports Club Chair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 687.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_623443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product
Details

MacSports Club Chair

MacSports Club Chair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 687.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_623443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 623443
$59.97 $76.99
Save $17.02 ( 22% Off )
Spend More, Save More See Details
Variations
Product Actions
Additional Information
Extra spacious to allow comfort for everyone, the MacSports Club Chair can be used indoors or outdoors, at the beach, campsite, backyard, anywhere you need comfortable seating. This padded, cozy, comfy chair is made with durable, water-resistant polyester fabric to withstand even harsh outdoor conditions. The powder-coated steel frame supports up to 225 lbs. but only weighs 18 lbs. to allow easy transport in its carrying case.

• Cozy, oversized cushioned club chair
• Durable, stain and weather-resistant fabric that can easily withstand the harsh outdoors
• Folds up easily for transport in its carrying case
• Durable steel frame supports up to 225 lbs.
• Overall Dimensions: 34"W x 33"D x 33"H
• Seat Dimensions: 21"W x 22"D x 19"H
• Folded Dimensions: 12" x 10" x 42"
Show moreShow less
  • Extra-wide, padded chair provides comfortable seating for everyone
  • Durable, stain and weather-resistant polyester fabric
  • Sturdy powder-coated steel frame
  • Folds easily for transport in its carrying case
  • Supports up to 225 lbs.
Armrests No
Carry Bag Yes
Cup Holder No
Folded Dimensions 12" x 10" x 42"
Frame Material Powder-Coated Steel
Open Dimensions 34"W x 33"D x 33"H
Seat Material Polyester
Weight (lbs.) 18.00 lbs
Weight Capacity 225.00 lbs
Brand Mac Sports
WARNING: This product can expose you to Lead in surface coating, a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very comfortable but did not last I bought two of these chairs and the matching ottomans in June of 2017. They are comfortable but they have not worn well. After about a year, the piping around all of the edges is frayed and torn. It makes the chairs very unsightly. The chairs were not left out in the element - they were always under cover or stored in their storage bags. These were not inexpensive and should have lasted for more than 1 year.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still on the fence-Read Why Here Bought 2 in anticipation of the' 21 camping/outdoor season. Wasn't going to have another "Covid Summer" again. Shipping was quick and certainly seemed durable in their zippered covers. Opened up one and did a test trial of sitting in it, repositioning, dog in lap. Folding this back up to get back into the case is like wrestling with a Silverback gorilla who has never set eyes on a human. The gyrations haven't worked so far, and exasperated, I stuck it in a closet all askew and hope for some revelation on how to get it back into the case. Meanwhile, the second sits neatly in the same case it arrived in.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality super comfortable camping chairs! These chairs absolutely made our last camping trip! They are large but lightweight enough to easily manage. I can easily curl my feet up under myself or drape my legs over the side. They are padded so keep you warm in cooler weather. We received several compliments on them and also saw several fellow campers with the same chairs in other colors. Absolutely worth it.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair Big and Comfortable Chair that folds up for travel. My wife and I found a friend who had these chairs and feel in love with them before we purchased our own. They don't fold up very small because of the plush pillows and we had to puchase some straps to keep them closed tightly when they need to be stowed for travel. The chair wraps around you and doesn't have any vents so they are warm to sit in on windy nights around the campfire. After sitting in dozens of camping chairs and rocking chairs for camping, we feel that these are the most comfortable folding chairs out there. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy Approved I bought for our chocolate lab pup. She absolutely loves it. She’s so content in it and stays there for hours.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice comfortable chair I tried the chair out in my living room to see the difference between that chair and an upright chair. It's really comfortable and it's what my wife wanted. I'm satisfied because she's satisfied. We will get to enjoy the chair more wants winter passes>
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and roomy! I do like the chair. We bought it for RV travel. I’m short and it is plenty roomy and comfy for me and my “lap dog” (he thinks he’s a lap dog). A couple things: it doesn’t always stay locked in place at the top of the chair. I don’t think we’ll fall over but I have to press the frame at the top to lock it each time I sit in it. When I move it just a little it doesn’t stay locked in place. We’ll see how it goes when I use it again. And it doesn’t fold easily to store in the bag, bulkier than what it was when we took it out of the box.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Folding Chair I Have Ever Owned! I bought 2 of these On March 11, 2014. Since then they have been on numerous camping trips with family and also with my Youth Group. They have also been used on our trips to the beach. I love these chairs. They are so comfortable that there is usually competition to see who gets to sit in them. So now I need to buy three more to stop the fighting. I have actually slept in them when camping and woke up completely refreshed.
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_623443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product

Does the foot rest come with the chair or purchased separately?

Asked by: chillhill
The ottoman/ footrest is not included with the club chair as a set, however it IS available separately
Answered by: MacSports Inc.
Date published: 2020-12-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_623443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153ms
  • questions, product