4.7 5 10
Lumenok GT LED Arrow Nock, 3-pack
Item No. 232569
Lumenok GT LED Arrow Nock, 3-pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_232569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Lumenok GT LED Arrow Nock, 3-pack
View larger
Details

Lumenok GT LED Arrow Nock, 3-pack

Lumenok GT LED Arrow Nock, 3-pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_232569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 232569
$28.49 $29.99
Save $1.50 ( 5% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
With the Lumenok GT in your arrows, you'll always be able to trace your arrows in flight and see exactly where your shots fall. Made using a GT nock from Gold Tip. The ultra bright LED technology used in this arrow end activates upon the shot and offers unmatched visibility. This lighted arrow nock fits .246" ID shafts and many Gold Tip and Victory shafts. Works best with full carbon shafts. Package of 3.
Show moreShow less
Unit Weight 0.40 lb
Brand Burt Coyote
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product As a 14 year old i am not the best shooter and i do not have a dirt pile as a back stop i loose alot of arrows and lumenoks have stopped that from hapening and when i am deer hunting it doesnt effect arrow flight much. I got my first deer this year and the ARROW WENT THROUGH IT but i still found the arrow 50 yards away i could see it glowing. lumenoks are awesome
Date published: 2010-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Easy to install and works great. Should make tracking easier. Can't wait to shoot something. Works great on target shooting. Did not effect arrow flight. Same point of impact. Did not have to adjust sights.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright, work every time Bought them for a spring bear hunt but have only used them in practice so far. Hunt is next week. They work great in practice though.
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can see my arrow use them to practice with them so you can have the proper arrow weight and be able to be perfectly sighted in
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Performed as advertised. Performs as advertised. I like the fact they aid in practice shooting by making arrow flight more visible
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lighted Nock Never Lost an Arrow again! Love this product. Great for any low light situation am or pm
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product Aids greatly in determining where your arrow hits the deer Almost eliminates lost arrows
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helpful Battery disconnects after shooting for a while. Cannot get them to work as originals.
Date published: 2011-09-18
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_232569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • reviews, product

will it work in any gold tip arrow 

Asked by: jared
No, this Lumenok GT LED Arrow Nock will not work in any Gold Tip arrow, but it does cover most. This nock will work on their arrows with a .246 ID.
Answered by: Product Specialist Mari
Date published: 2015-12-18

will these work in a crossbow

Asked by: billy boy
they make ones specific for crossbows
Answered by: sobek
Date published: 2015-09-23
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_232569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • questions, product