4.0 5 16
Kathy Ireland Furniture Euro Recliner
Item No. 123626
Kathy Ireland Furniture Euro Recliner is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_123626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Kathy Ireland Furniture Euro Recliner

Kathy Ireland Furniture Euro Recliner is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_123626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 123626
$397.00 $499.00
Save $102.00 ( 20% Off )
Save 10% off $99+ or 15% off $99+ GSM See Details
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
Product Actions
Additional Information
The intelligent design of the Kathy Ireland Euro Recliner allows easy configuration within your RV while still providing comfort and attractive styling to your decor. Popular details include reclining backrest, pop-out footrest, swivel motion, padded headrest and armrests, and a contoured backrest.

Overall Width: 32"
Seat: 23.4"W x 23.6"D
Height: 40"
Reclined: 64"
Show moreShow less
  • Designed for easy configuration within your RV
  • Reclining backrest and pop-out footrest
  • Swivel motion
  • Padded headrest and armrests
  • Contoured backrest
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euro recliner Perfect for our RV. Color, style and size. A little diff in the beginning to get the footstool to retract, but easier to do now. We did not have these shipped us, we went to pick them up , so there was no waiting! Yeah!!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from loose furniture in my RV lacks method and/or hardware to mount to the floor in my RV.....no instructions...no clue
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty color Love the color and love the chair. The only reason for 4 not 5 stars is that when I sit in the chair my feet don’t touch the ground easily. (I am a 5’4” woman).
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair! This chair was exactly what my husband was looking for! He loves it.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy so far... The chair is more comfortable than I thought it was going to be. The swivel mechanism is not as smooth as I had hoped, and the footrest is really difficult to open and close. I'm hoping is gets easier with use. Overall I'm pretty happy although I really haven't used it much as it is for my RV and have not been traveling since I received it.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and usable This is NOT your home recliner, but it is very light and usable for camping. Don't expect super plush sitting. It is comfortable, but a bit "stiff" feeling. I am 6' 3" and it fits me as well as I expected, but again, this is NOT a home style recliner.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with quality. The chair is very hard to recline and really hard to close. Have to climb out of chair to close. Also, camped 1 time with chair and stitching is coming apart. Cost $500, never again.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chair Cheap, thin material, too low to the ground yada yada
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_123626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};