4.625 5 16
Jetboil MiniMo Personal Cooking System with 32-oz. Cup
Item No. 278375
Jetboil MiniMo Personal Cooking System with 32-oz. Cup is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_278375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Jetboil MiniMo Personal Cooking System with 32-oz. Cup
Details

Jetboil MiniMo Personal Cooking System with 32-oz. Cup

Jetboil MiniMo Personal Cooking System with 32-oz. Cup is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_278375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 278375
$149.99
Price displayed in cart ?

Some manufacturers impose minimum advertised price restrictions. If we lower the price of an item to a certain level, we can only show that price in the cart. If you change your mind about the item, simply remove it from your cart. The savings are worth a few extra clicks.

15% Off, No Minimum See Details
Additional Information
To Jetboil, the MiniMo Personal Cooking System is not just about boiling; it's about cooking. That's why their MiniMo Personal Cooking System delivers unmatched simmer control, metal handles, and a low spoon angle for easy eating right from the 32 oz. cup. The new valve design has proprietary regulator technology and an enhanced regulator diaphragm that ensures the MiniMo's simmer control performance stays consistent, even when temperatures drop to 20°F.

The redesigned cooking cup provides users with an easy-to-eat experience with its perfect combination of size, sturdy metal handles, and optimized height. Clever sideways burner storage minimizes pack space, and its small size provides for safe, lightweight transport. Comes with an insulating drink-through lid, measuring cup, and fuel canister stabilizer. Volume: 32 oz. Boil Time: 2-1/4 min. per 16 oz. Water boiled: 12 liters per 100g Jetpower fuel can (sold separately). Convenient push-button igniter. Dimensions: 5" x 6". Color: Carbon with line art.
Show moreShow less
  • Unmatched simmer control in a personal cooker
  • Redesigned cup for easy-to-eat experience
  • Small size provides safe, lightweight transport
  • Boils water in just over 2 minutes
Unit Weight 1.34 lb
Brand Jetboil
MFG Part No. MNMCB
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I live in a van and use my Minimo EVERY MORNING to boil water to make coffee because it's so much faster and easier than setting up the whole cook stove to just heat water. And it's SO FAST. Now, whenever I'm in a house and using a normal stove, I get really impatient because it's so slow compared to the jetboil haha
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! First of all custommer service was by far above any of my expectations! Received the product very quick in order to accomadate my upcoming field operation. Love the support for your Marines by the way! Used it on the field op not only to have good hot food other than the monotonous MREs that we are issued but also for a nice hot shave in the morning as well. You have no idea what its like getting up before the sun comes up shaving out of a cup with ice cold water and no mirror. We do it. But, on this op with my jet boil it was well, an amazing luxury I havent had before in the field. Durable! I lent the jetboil out to others and got tossed around quite a bit, rocks, mud, sand, etc and it just kept firing right up. Very happy with this purchase! Would recommend it to anyone! Oorah Jetboil!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product unreliable On a recent backpacking trip, the burner assembly failed. While attempting to light the burner, there was a 'flash' which subsequently 'froze' the burner assembly and prevented any further gas flow from the canister. I ascribe the flash to too much gas flow and/or accumulation of gas due to failure of the igniter. I had always found the system to be 'sensitive' during lighting . . . failing to light unless the gas flow was just right. I have had my system for 3 years and burned approximately 2.5 canisters. Subsequently, I purchased a replacement burner assembly for my trip this past weekend. The igniter would not light the burner. I was able to improvise and light the system with a Bic. I simply cannot recommend this product due to it's composite unreliability.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete system Purchased a few months ago for an elk hunt this year in CO. The minimo did great. Boiled water very fast even in windy conditions and adjustable output let me warm or cook items without having to use full power .
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast boil, compact and convenient So I bought this a few weeks ago for an upcoming 10 day back country backpack trip. I took a four day scouting trip to check out the area and my minimo was so impressive. It boils water so fast. After 15 miles of trails and setting up camp i just wanted to eat something hot. In about two minutes H2o was ready for my dry food pack. The set-up was fast and easy and it packed down easy into the mo sized cup. The three other guys had other jetboils and they were just as impressed.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this! Boils fast and is so easy to start. Great to eat out of for two people.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the cook system! (but the pour spout sucks) had the minimo for over a year and absolutely love it! can cook one person meals fast and easily, can boil multiple rounds of water super fast, i even make french press coffee in it with the accessory! but the pour spout sucks... i consistently loose coffee (or water) when trying to transfer to another cup (and have to warn people not to hold the cup while pouring so they don’t get burned). really wish there was a different lid...
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to use I bought this for something light weight for camping/hiking and it fits the bill. For camping it is great to get a quick cup of coffee in the morning. Only draw back is that it comes with the pot holder (Love it), but that doesn't fit in the mug with the gas and burner. I think the mug needs to be just a little bigger now that they are including the port holder.
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_278375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};