4.1429 5 84
Infinity Zero Gravity Recliner
Item No. 644004
Infinity Zero Gravity Recliner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_644004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Infinity Zero Gravity Recliner

Infinity Zero Gravity Recliner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_644004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 644004
SALE! (was $79.99)
Non-Member $59.97
Good Sam Member $48.97
Not a Good Sam Member? Join Today
Save 10% off $99+ or 15% off $99+ GSM See Details
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
Product Actions
Additional Information
From sitting upright to fully reclined, the Infinity Zero Gravity Recliner glides smoothly to all positions in between and locks in place with a dual fingertip locking system. Resilient outdoor-grade textiline fabric stands up to sun and rain. Dual heavy-duty elastic cords secure fabric to frame. Adjust the movable padded headrest for your comfort. Folds compactly for easy storage in trunk or RV storage bay. Durable, high-strength powder-coated steel frame for rust protection.

• High-strength powder-coated steel frame
• Outdoor-grade textiline fabric
• Ergonomic molded poly armrests
• Dual fingertip locking system
• Adjustable padded headrest
• Anti-slip leg protectors
• Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
• Upright: 25.5"W x 33"D x 43.5"H
• Fully Reclined: 63.75"L
• Seat: 17.5"W x 20"D x 19"H
• Folded: 25.5" x 37" x 6"
Show moreShow less
  • Smoothly glides to all reclining positions
  • Dual fingertip locking system
  • Resilient outdoor-grade textine fabric
  • Dual heavy-duty elastic cords secure fabric to frame
  • Adjustable padded headrest
Armrests Yes
Carry Bag No
Cup Holder No
Folded Dimensions 25.5" x 37" x 6"
Frame Material Powder-Coated Steel
Open Dimensions 25.5"W x 33"D x 43.5"H
Seat Material Textiline
Weight Capacity 300.00 lbs
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Zero Gravity Chairs I and all my friends love this chair! My kids won’t let me on it because it’s so comfortable and fun to sit on. It washes easily with a hose as I have two of them in my 3 season porch, I bought two of these chairs are they are heavily used and hold up great. They are very light to lift and fold easily too. Best chairs I have ever seen before and so good for your back as well. I highly recommend this chair for comfort and great looks too. You won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’d recommend For the price, it’s fair quality. My husband was a bit rough sliding his headrest up his chair & the elastic sewn on the headrest ripped off the 1st day we used them for camping. Luckily, I sewed it back and we’ll be gentler from now on. The dark green is good so when these get worn or if anything spills, it won’t look as “worn” as the beige chairs we often see around campgrounds. I’d recommend these. They don’t have cup holders so we just bought a mini table for resting drinks on.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zero Gravity Recliner Very comfortable, lightweight, love the color. Didn't give it a 5 star though because side "locks" don't hold very well.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for shorter folks Fits me great, most I cannot work since I'm a bit on the short side.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made - does NOT fully recline Not a good buy. This chair is a waste of money. It doe NOT fully recline as advertised. Creaky gears, It won’t last.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for price Good recliners for the money. Not really comfortable for a 300 lb 6ft 2 guy.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gravity Chair-Back Problems My daughter has back problems and the gravity chair is good for her.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs! So comfortable and such a great sale price. A little heavier than I would like but not a deterrent from purchasing.
Date published: 2020-06-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_644004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product

In the fully reclined position is the 63.75 length to the end of fabric or to the foot bar? I am 5'9.5 and don't want my legs going past the foot bar.

Asked by: MINDY
The 63.75 length is to the end of the fabric. However, in fully-reclined position, your feet will still hang, uncomfortably, past the foot bar. I am 5'9''. Besides this issue, this chair is quite poorly made. We bought 2 about a year ago, they have been on an outdoor covered deck, no extremes in temp (Oakland, CA) or exposure to sun (covered deck) and the fabric has deteriorated. The elastic band on the headrests completely degraded, meaning they don't stay in place--we've had to take up the slack with safety pins. We've contacted Gander and they will not replace or offer any compensation. I'd look elsewhere for a better quality, better-made chair from a company willing to stand by its product.
Answered by: PattyCook
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can I order a replacement pillows or the green zero gravity chair?

Asked by: Gina
Unfortunately no, replacement pillows are not available for this chair.
Answered by: Product Specialist
Date published: 2020-06-25

Can these be used by a pool or will the pool chemicals impact the frame?

Asked by: kelly
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_644004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product