4.2778 5 18
GunVault Multi Safe
Item No. 233808
GunVault Multi Safe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_233808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
Details

GunVault Multi Safe

GunVault Multi Safe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_233808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 233808
$173.14 $178.49
Product Actions
Product Actions
Pickup Not Available
Additional Information
Get compact, go-anywhere security with the GunVault Multi Safe. Outside is constructed of 16-gauge steel. Soft foam on the inside protects valuables. High-strength lock mechanism performs reliably, time after time. Precise fittings are virtually impossible to pry open with hand tools. Built-in computer blocks access after repeated invalid keypad entries. "Learn buttons" make it easy to program over 12 million user-selectable access codes. Tamper indicator alerts you to invalid entry attempts. Convenient 8 AA battery power provides maximum security and easy portability. Mounts almost anywhere, in any direction. Dimensions: 10.1"W x 7.9"H x 14"D.
Show moreShow less
  • Made of heavy-duty 16-gauge steel
  • Virtually impossible to access safe
  • Built-in computer protects from unwanted entry
  • 12 million user-selected access codes
Exterior Dimensions 10.1"W x 7.9"H x 14"D
Exterior Finish Black
Gun Capacity 2
Lock Type Biometric
Model Number GV2000C-STD
Weight (lbs.) 14.00 lbs
Unit Weight 15.45 lb
Brand GunVault
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, Easy to Install & Use We decided to purchase a revolver for personal protection at home. I don't plan on carrying ... just want to have a weapon available if needed. I mounted the safe on a permanent shelf in a cabinet located in the bedroom. Easy! Also easy to learn how to set the fingertip combination. Now, our revolvers are safe from those who might want to explore.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good safe Good little safe. Easy to open. Enough room for two guns and extra mags. Be careful with hinge on bottom side as it is the only thing not covered in foam. Has a hard plastic shelf I just placed a cloth over. Needs to be anchored down for true security but will keep guns from little hands.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gun Vault Quality Built. Bought this for Christmas present for grandson,i own one and It works great with room for two full size Pistols plus more.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SAFE!!! I have opened and closed this safe over a thousand times and it has never once let me down! fantastic safe for the money!
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little safe The safe functions just as advertised. Easy to use and secure. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Safe Plenty of room for my 9mm,38,and two clips.Easy to open even when mounted upside down.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely terrible My gun vault is about 7 years old or so and it’s never worked properly, I’ve always had to put the code in twice and it normally worked. It was a pain but I figured it was just a quirk of the safe. Now it’s not working at all. I put the code in and it sounds like it wants to open but it just won’t. I’ve tried new batteries, I’ve reset the code but it will not work unless I use the key. I went to get my pistol out the other night when I heard a noise and nothing. I had to fumble around in the dark for the key. I am so disappointed in this product. I am in and out of it a few times a week so it’s not like it has heavy or daily use. Now I’ve got a paper weight on my nightstand that does zero good in an emergency. Now I need to look for a replacement and I doubt it will be from gun vault
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dead battery So I got mine as a gift and one day the unit would not open. The batteries died while in the unit and did not give me any warning. I have a large safe in my office that beeps until you change the batteries. Spoke with customer service and after going through a few people, I am getting a key sent out. This safe is not my favorite and now I will keep my eyes on it for fear of it locking on me again.
Date published: 2020-01-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_233808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};