Griddle 'N Stow
Item No. 735009
Griddle 'N Stow is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_735009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Griddle 'N Stow

Griddle 'N Stow is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_735009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 735009
$139.99 $149.99
Save $10.00 ( 7% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Griddle 'N Stow is a quality bumper accessory that allows you to use a 17" or 22" griddle on your 4" square bumper. This solid table is easily attached with the included hardware – 2 U-bolts, lock nuts, and washers. Predrilled holes in the table accommodate both 17" and 22" griddles.

• Bumper accessory for attaching your griddle to your 4" square bumber
• Locking pin secures swing-out arm to base
• Lynch pin locks unit while in stowed position
• Predrilled holes accommodate 17" and 22" griddles
• Griddle must be removed prior to transport
• Measures 33" x 12" x 9"
• Weighs 30 lbs.
Show moreShow less
  • Allows you to use a 17" or 22" griddle on your 4" square bumper
  • Solid table with predrilled holes
  • Locking pin secures swing-out arm to base
  • Lynch pin locks unit in stowed position
  • Measures 33" x 12" x 9"
Unit Weight 27.75 lb
Brand Fleming Sales Co Inc
MFG Part No. 20202
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design flaw Product as described but a design flaw when you set the 22" blackstone on the shelf. When the arm is extended and the blackstone is on top it is not even close to being level. It is like there should be a support leg to help the griddle stay level.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Design - Except ! We love the concept and product overall, however the design needs a minor improvement. When folded the griddle platform hits the rear of our trailer. It appears an easy fix is to extend the arm the pivot bolt goes thru by an inch or so. Our trailer is a Premier 24rkpr. If we have this issue, many others will also. For travel I have removed the bolt and swing assembly.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed a little help to make it fit Can’t give it top rating due to description not saying that it needs to be mounted on camper bumper totally extended out from camper body. My camper bumper is partially under the body and arm is too tall for mounting. My neighbor noticed my problem and he fabricated a bracket extension. Arm is now mounted safely and securely.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Griddle and stow kind of dissappointing Seems sturdy however rubs on camper when locked and stored. Also doesn't hold grill level. Leans to 1 side (not the drain hole unfortunately) . I am keeping it I plan to drill a couple of holes to move and adjust grill so I can use it. It's nice to have grill out of way.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needa adapter plate Needs an adapter plate for those whose 4 inch bumper is slightly tucked under the back edge of their trailer. It will not work unless your bumper is extended out away from trailer. Im a little dissapointed in product design based because of this.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny. Fits the black stone 17 inch griddle perfectly. Extremely easy to use, just pull the pin, pull it out and set the griddle on it.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Griddle Mount Love it! Perfect fit for my Griddle. Heavy duty, built to last, stows away perfect and out of the way.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t hold level The weight of the griddle when extend is too much weight for the metal to support level.
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_735009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};