3.8947 5 19
F2JACK1600LB TWINTRK
Item No. 96512
F2JACK1600LB TWINTRK is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_96512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Images
F2JACK1600LB TWINTRK
Details

F2JACK1600LB TWINTRK

F2JACK1600LB TWINTRK is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_96512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 96512
$229.99 $255.99
Save $26.00 ( 10% Off )
Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information
Jack - Aluminum Swivel - 1600 Lb. Cap - Twin Wheel - Bolt Or Weld On

F2™ Jack, 1,600 lbs., Twin Track. Maintenance free - designed to eliminate the need for lubrication and maintenance. Corrosion resistant coatings cover internal and external components - will hold up in harsh environments. Ergonomic design - crank, release pin and integrated wheel wedge are made of strong, engineered plastic for a comfortable touch.
Show moreShow less
Unit Weight 19.30 lb
Brand Fulton
MFG Part No. 1413020134
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design modification should help Like some other reviewers the handle fell out of of this jack while trailering. A call to Fulton resulted in excellent customer service. A new handle/pin was sent at no cost the following day. They say the pin connecting the handle to the gear mechanism has been increased in diameter and should not vibrate loose again. Time will tell, but they were pleasant to deal with, responsive and seem to stand by their warranty. If this resolves that issue I would rate the jack at four stars. Definitely a step up from most others on the market
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CHEAPEST PART RUINS A GOOD THING IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT, HOWEVER, THE HANDLE KEEPS COMING OFF, IT'S HELD BY A WELL LUBRICATED PIN THAT GOES THROUGH THE HANDLE AND THE TURNING GEARS. THIS PIN KEEPS ON COMING OFF, THE MANUFACTURER SHOULD USE SOMETHING LIKE A COTTER PIN SO IT DOESN'T SLIP OUT. I LOST MY HANDLE ON A 45 MINUTE TRIP [...]I WOULD ONLY RECOMMEND IT IF THE MANUFACTURER IMPROVED THIS ITEM.
Date published: 2009-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs Improvement Although I love the materials used in construction for a saltwater environment, I experienced the same problem another reviewer described. The pin which secures the handle to the initial gear isn't held firmly enought to remain in place. It slips out, allowing the handle to vibrate out of the jack. My jack is only nine months old.
Date published: 2010-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pin falls out and lose handle Make sure you get one with the handle issue resolved. The pin will fall out and you could lose the handle. I understand they may have fixed the issue in later models. Otherwise, it works great. I had to send mine back to the manufacturer and wait for them to get it, etc. [*] Wait, pay for shipping, etc.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy It! This is a defective winch that would be better used as a boat anchor. Every moving part froze on the winch within three months. Then, the gears in the crank lift sheared in half and the handle fell out. I paid the high price hoping to have a winch that would last. WRONG.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " excellent product" this product was easy to install w/ minimal tools. immediately it is apparent that this is product of quality construction. The trailer jack has a very smooth action. I am very satisfied w/ the product!
Date published: 2010-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a top quality trailer jack! I have already replaced my trailer jack twice already, this unit is the "real deal" compared with the other jacks on the market today. Believe me,it is well worth the the few extra bucks !!
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again I have a 21 foot bass boat with 225 hp motor the jack handles the weight very good and is easy to move by hand when trying to hookup to my pickup.THANKS FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT
Date published: 2013-11-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_96512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

How much easyer is it to move the boat with this than a standard jack?

Asked by: Bill
The dual wheel design makes it much easier to maneuver that a standard wheel and provides a wider base which helps support the tongue weight better.
Answered by: Ryan
Date published: 2017-04-26

What does "travel" mean when refering to the trailer jacks?

Asked by: Anonymous
The travel refers to the height that the jack will travel from the mounting point. In this case the jack will travel 8 inches from its mounting point.
Answered by: Matt
Date published: 2015-09-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_96512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • questions, product