4.6667 5 30
Elements Spare Tire Cover
Item No. 630125
Elements Spare Tire Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_630125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Elements Spare Tire Cover

Elements Spare Tire Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_630125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 630125
$12.97 - $15.97 $18.99 - $22.99
Save up to $7.02 ( Up to 32% Off )
Variations
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Shields your spare tire from UV, weather and environmental damage that cause premature sidewall cracking, leading to a dangerous blow-out and shortened tire life.
Show moreShow less
  • Heavy-duty flannel-backed vinyl
  • Elastic hem
  • Double-needle stitching and overlapping seams
  • Order by tire size or measure tire diameter to determine size
MFG Part No. 0
WARNING: This product can expose you to Di2 Phthalate DEHP, a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tire Cover Very nice and functional cover. Material quality is 5-stars, it is currently in use outdoors in NEPA, Temperatures in the 20's and snowing! Remains flexible and appears as the day purchased and received. I am experiencing a problem selecting: Yes, I would recommend to a friend. Purchase-Camping World. Quality - 5-Stars, Value - exceeds exceptions.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought this USA Elements tire cover 7 months ago. Red flag lines faded to yellowish. The cover looks used and old. We tried to paint the red flag lines with acrylic red paint. The flag looks better but this cover should not have faded like it did.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spare tire cover does the job Came quickly. Fit well. It took me a while to figure out what size to order but I found some Other website that helped me out.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tire cover Fits well and the quality is as good as any other cover I’ve owned. Seems to hold up with the weather and heat. I ordered a second one for my sister-in-law because she liked the way it looked. The factory one that came with the camper only lasted one season.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well constructed Very Well constructed and the bungee instead of elastic makes the fit perfect. This is for a 27" but I use it on my travel trailer 14" and still fits great.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spare tire cover just the right size The material is sturdy vinyl, with dual piping all around. Elastic cord on the inside keeps it in place. Perfect fit for my spare
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful picture print on this cover The America picture with the flag on the country is beautiful. The material looks like it will hold up well. Time will tell.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tire cover fits well Fit perfect but gets dirty putting it on. I wish Camping World would have had alot more selection than the couple it sells.
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_630125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};