4.55 5 40
Econo Porch 3-Step
Item No. 37120
Econo Porch 3-Step is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_37120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Econo Porch 3-Step
View larger
Details

Econo Porch 3-Step

Econo Porch 3-Step is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_37120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 37120
$359.99 $395.99
Save $36.00 ( 9% Off )
Additional Freight charge of $10.00 applies.
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Step right up on this sturdy Econo Porch by Stromberg Carlson.

Our Econo Porch is 27" wide and provides the stability of the ground it rests on. The 7" rise is comfortable for Grandma, or the grand kids. The steps are 9" deep, and the half platform provides 16" of landing. The handrail is interchangeable to either side of the step.

This step comes fully assembled. Simply un-fold the step and attach 6 lock open braces for stability. Three step & half platform stands 28" high. Folded dimensions: 55" Length x 45" Width x 5" High.
Show moreShow less
Weight Capacity 350.00 lbs
Unit Weight 75.00 lb
Brand Stromberg Carlson
MFG Part No. EHS-103-R
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Econo porch 3 step with landing We needed something very sturdy and a lower step height. My wife had knee surgery and couldn’t use the pull out steps. It gave a 7” vs 9” step and the extra handle works great. It’s a little longer and heavier than expected when folded up. But this allows me to set it on the entrance and slide it into the trailer on a rug or cardboard. My wife and kids love it. You can use the screws with nuts that were provided or use wing nuts or pins for easer take down if you like, very easy to set up.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live them!!! Love these steps. Checked several websites and camping world had best offer by far with shipping costs and all. Came quicker than I expected.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good steps....except..... We ordered these as we full time RV and stay in one spot for longer periods of time. The steps assemble easy and the handrail is a nice touch. The 3 star rating is due to the anti slid step attachments. On the second day outside, they all bubbled up. Now when you walk on them, they crack and pop like a bubble busting. I hate to take them off but probably gonna be my only choice.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should have trusted the latest review. Was concerned when box arrived just like other customer. The box was obviously retapped but the real problem was the scratches on the steps and NO hardware at all! Camping World needs to fix this problem. Also if you step on the edge of the bottom step the whole thing will “pop a wheelie” needs to be a way to anchor them down.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Camper!! Happy Wife Happy Life!! I’m 6’2” and 270 lbs. and these steps are solid. Easy to assemble, all hardware included. I read reviews about damaged box, arrived intact, and 3 Days Early!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took very long and damaged upon arrival Took a long to receive the order. When it came in a box that was open and very damaged and some slight damage to the item.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steps review Very sturdy steps. Well made and easy to set up. Mostly folds open and a few screws to secure. Took 15 min for full set up.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Econo Porch 3-step Sturdy steps and platform. Only issue is the platform needs to be longer. The adhesive backed mat developed small bubbles.
Date published: 2021-01-24
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_37120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};