3.7273 5 11
Coleman 28 Quart Xtreme 3 Cooler
Item No. 278372
Coleman 28 Quart Xtreme 3 Cooler is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_278372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Coleman 28 Quart Xtreme 3 Cooler

Coleman 28 Quart Xtreme 3 Cooler is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_278372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 278372
$29.91 $39.99
Save $10.08 ( 25% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Keep the party going with the Coleman 28-Quart Xtreme 3 Cooler to hold your food and drinks cold for up to 3 days. Constructed with extra insulation, comfort-grip handles, and an insulated, Have-A-Seat lid complete with molded cup holders.

The EZ-Clean top is simple to wipe down, and the leak-resistant channel drain allows you to empty excess water without tilting the cooler. Large size holds up to 48 cans and upright 2-liter bottles. 28-quart. Made in the USA.

MPN: 3000005350
Show moreShow less
  • Have-A-Seat lid supports up to 250 lbs.
  • Eco-friendly, low CO2 insulation
  • Comfort-grip, no-crush handles
  • Molded cup holders
  • Made in the USA
Cooler Capacity 28 qt.
Inside Dimensions 15" x 9.8" x 12.1"
Insulation Xtreme
Outside Dimensions 18.3" x 12.8" x 15.6"
Weight (lbs.) 6.00 lbs
Unit Weight 7.50 lb
Brand Coleman
MFG Part No. 3000005350
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 28 Quart cooller [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I bought this cooler years ago to travel and go over to the beach with, It was our favorite go to cooler and is a great size.Unbeknownst to me my brother borrowed it to go fishing and left fish in there for a few days, by the time we found it it was quite stinky! I have used various concoctions to get the stink out, but it has not entirely worked. This is now our fishing cooler and still holds the ice wonderful along with the fish that we catch !
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat cooler and price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cooler is great at ice retention. I am very happy with the way it keeps my ice unmelted
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really? Ice turned to water in less than 24 hour This cooler is great when you have a cooler full of ice. Unfortunately, the ice melt within in less than 24 hours. Leaving you with a cooler full of chilled water. Adding more ice only melts the ice faster. If you only need your items to stay cold for less than 16 hours, this might work for you. If longer, look elsewhere.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps things cold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how well this kept everything cold! We love to go camping and hiking so we need drinks and food kept cold! This was perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality, long term cooling, & size Well made, solid, will try it out this summer. I’m happy to have a cooler rated to keep things cold for a long time. Perfect size for me, for back yard & for travel.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor performance Do not hold the cold. Ice melt in few hours inside the temperature writen on the cooler. For me it was bad buy.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from XXL lunch box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was great for 3 day camping, just for 2 of us. Food and drinks were kept cold by using frozen jugs.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I support products made in the U.S.A. I bought this cooler 5 years ago at my local small time owner sporting goods store it works just great. I have to laugh at the comments from people who use ice chips. I freeze water in frozen plastic sealed containers and the use gel packs which work just fine. I travel to New England every summer. I just purchased the larger 48 Xtreme cooler and will take both to Maine.
Date published: 2021-09-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_278372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};