4.5294 5 51
Carhartt Men's Workwear Short-Sleeve Pocket Tee
Item No. 207358
Carhartt Men's Workwear Short-Sleeve Pocket Tee is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3874.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_3833
  • loc_en_US, sid_207358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Carhartt Men's Workwear Short-Sleeve Pocket Tee

Carhartt Men's Workwear Short-Sleeve Pocket Tee is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3874.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_3833
  • loc_en_US, sid_207358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 207358
$16.99
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
  • 2. Select Size
Product Actions
Product Actions

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
For long-wearing comfort and exceptional range of motion, the Carhartt Workwear Short-Sleeve Pocket Tee can't be beat. Made of heavyweight jersey-knit fabric, the t-shirt is built to handle tough days on the job. It has a loose fit that gives you room to move and a soft feel that only gets better with time.

• Solid Colors: 6.75-oz., 100% cotton jersey knit
• Heather Gray: 90% cotton / 10% polyester jersey knit
• Snow Heathers: 57% cotton / 43% polyester jersey knit
• All Other Heathers; 60% cotton / 40% polyester jersey knit
• Rib-knit crewneck
• Side-seam construction minimizes twisting
• Carhartt patch sewn on left-chest pocket
• Tagless neck label
• Imported
• Style #: K87
Show moreShow less
  • Heavyweight jersey-knit fabric built to handle tough days on the job
  • Loose fit with room to move
  • Soft feel that only gets better with time
  • Side-seam construction minimizes twisting
  • Carhartt patch sewn on left-chest pocket
Fabric 100% Cotton Jersey Knit (solid colors)
Fit Type Loose
Gender Men's
Neckline Crew Neck
Recommended Use Casual, Hiking, Workwear
Sleeve Style Short Sleeve
Brand Carhartt
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooded Sweatshirt Feels Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked this sweatshirt up in Heather Gray at the shop on Cass in Detroit. One of the most comfortable sweatshirts I've ever worn. I would have liked to see more colors but I was fine with the one I bought. For most clothing brands, I fit in a medium, but Carhartt seems to do their sizes differently than anywhere else, so I'm glad I went with a small instead of a medium. Cons: sizes can be a bit confusing for smaller guys like me, and there were only a few colors to choose from which isn't an issue if you shop online. Pros: The warmest, most durable, and most comfortable hoodie I've ever owned!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything You Want in a Heavyweight Tee Shirt I like heavyweight tee shirts. Gave up on Hanes and Fruit of the Loom a few years ago when their "heavyweight" tees became lightweights. Beefy Tees were no more. Bought a competitor's brand workwear tees and have been pleased. During the previous sale I decided to try Carhartt. Purchased two large size pocket tees (same size as I had been buying at competitor) but found the Carhartt large is huge...enormous. Bought two again in medium and they are perfect. Especially like the sleeve length on Carhartt short sleeve tees. Not too short like other brands, Looking forward to the next sale so I can add to my Carhartt collection.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Carhartt Shirts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these shirts! I have about 15 of em and wear em for all occasions! I have the more earth toned ones that hide dirt for work shirts and a bunch of the "prettier" colors for nights out on the town. I've heard lots of people say these dont fit true to size but I couldnt disagree more. Carhartt shirts are for working blue collar Americans and are meant to be tucked in. That's why they fit bigger than most shirt companies but it's the perfect fit! Wont ever buy any other shirt. The quality, craftsmanship, and wide variety of colors make these shirts the only ones I'll ever buy!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shirts for men and women I ordered the Carhartt K87 in XL-tall and they arrived within a few days. The order was complete and accurate. In other “less quality” I’ve had to order 3x in some shirts. At 6’ 225lbs I don’t like guessing at which size fits. Anyway, the XL-tall was a little baggy so I gave them both to my son for his birthday. He loved them and the colors and thickness was great. I ordered 4 More in L-tall, they fit perfect! Thick, good quality, and colors, highly recommend. Oh, I then ordered 2 more “women’s” large, 5’3” 145lbs, for my wife. She couldn’t believe the quality of the shirts. I highly recommend these shirts both for men and women!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I’ve never bought Carhartt clothing before and I figured I’d try because of the name and the weight it carries in my industry. Let me tell ya, it didn’t live up to the hype. Got 3 of these shirts, less than a month later two of the necks are so stretched out I could fit two of my necks in there! I wash them the same way I’ve washed all my other work shirts, and they haven’t held up at all. If I could get replacements, I’d hope they would be better!! That being said, the material is soft and does breathe very well. The fit is great it’s just the collars are horrible. And I don’t even have anything in the pocket. Try em if you want.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love the look, feel, and fit of these shirts. I’ve bought about fifteen of them in the last year alone for work. But I didn’t buy so many just because I like them. Unfortunately these shirts haven’t held up very well at all for me. I’m a mechanic so I do get stains and tears, but that’s not the biggest issue. These shirts lose their color within four or five washes. I have several navy blue and black shirts that have faded so much you can’t distinguish between them. I’ve had to get rid of them because they are too ragged even for a work shirt. I’m disappointed and wish these held up better because otherwise they are great.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything great except unable to get two colors I wanted. That in it's self provided me with unexpected knowledge of your product. I made an alternative choice of colors. By so doing, my shipment became two shipments BUT from two (2) shipping locations. Original shipment was from Tennessee and the second was from Boise, Salt Lake City or another city West. They were ordered as same size but to my surprise, the shipment from West location fit better. The BEST DIFFERENCE was the collar. These were much better fit on the neck. I want that manufacturer to ship any additional orders I may place. Thanks for your time.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best t shirt I have ever worn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shirt is making me throw all my other ones out as they are being replaced. They fit true to measurements and are nice and loose but not baggy. The tall size is truly a tall with the longer body fit and the longer arms being proportional. The 100 percent cotton makes them nice and soft but not hot. They feel like I am wearing a babies blanket. The stitching is strong and the seams are all nice and smooth. I wear them as a heavy equipment operator and they stay comfortable all day. I would recommend them for anybody looking for a truly comfortable quality t-shirt.
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_3833
  • loc_en_US, sid_207358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};