3.3821 5 123
CamelBak 0.75 L Eddy Water Bottle
Item No. 215154
CamelBak 0.75 L Eddy Water Bottle is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_215154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product
Images
CamelBak 0.75 L Eddy Water Bottle
Details

CamelBak 0.75 L Eddy Water Bottle

CamelBak 0.75 L Eddy Water Bottle is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_215154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 215154
$8.62 $15.00
Save $6.38 ( 43% Off )
Clearance See Details
Variations
Product Actions
Select Styles for Availability
Additional Information
Great for everyday hydration and outdoor adventures alike, the CamelBak 0.75 L Eddy Water Bottle offers a sleek and portable design, durable construction, and the spill-free drinking of the redesigned CamelBak Big Bite Valve.

CamelBak 0.75 L Eddy Water Bottle
• Redesigned cap and bite valve provide faster flow and enhanced durability
• CamelBak Big Bite Valve made of medical grade silicone offers easy, spill-free drinking
• No tipping required, though possible by removing the internal straw
• Leak-proof, removable lid/cap made of BPA-free polypropylene
• Highly durable Eastman Tritan Coplyester body construction
• 100% BPA, BPS, and BPF-free
• Wide-mouth opening to vessel offers easy filling with ice and water
• Sleek shape of bottle easily fits in the hand and most cup holders
• Integrated loop handle for easy carrying: attach with carabiner or hook with a finger
• All parts 100% dishwasher safe for easy cleaning
• CamelBak "Got Your Bak" Lifetime Guarantee
Show moreShow less
  • Leak-proof bottle with easy-to-carry handle
  • BPA, BPS, & BPF-free Eastman Tritan Coplyester
  • CamelBak Big Bite Valve + straw to prevent spills
  • Screw-on lid + wide-mouth opening for easy filling
  • Easy to clean: all parts top-rack dishwasher safe
Rated 3 out of 5 by from leaks... I bought this from a outdoor store 2 back in March and I used it 3 times before I realized that laying on it's side it would leak from the mouth piece. I went on the products site to order a new cap, it came quickly and free of charge but this replacement all leaked the second I put it on. A friend has the same one that doesn't leak and they put on the cap to insure it wasn't human error but still leaked. Is there is a gasket that I can just slip into the cap or something? Over all, other than mildly leaking, it is a great product - nice to hold and drink from and seems to withstand a little abuse (I haven't tried anything intense to test it out).
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks!! Bought this nearly half a year ago. It started out seemingly fine but it started to leak when it is not upright. I keep the bottle in my bag and when I hold my bag on my lap, water leaks out!! Luckily I havent had anything destroyed, except the cover of my planner. The bottle is closed tightly, tripled checked, but it still leaks when I shake it upside down (as a test). It is not leak proof!! I'm quite disappointed with the water bottle as I invested in a lot of time to find the right bottle for me. If it didnt leak, this bottle would get 5 stars, but I'm disappointed with the outcome.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mold I have use this bottle for 3 weeks with filtered water and wash it frequently. The mouth piece has turned moldy. It's very difficult to clean and to scrub the mold out even with bottle brushes.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to keep track og your hydration levels Because of the valve, you tend to sip in more water than usual. This is a great way to stay hydrated through out the day. The bottle is also very handy for travelling as it can be clamped to any bag though the wide mouth. I first used it in Dubai when I visited my sister. After that all of my family members have one of these bottles in different colors and we love using them.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I've had mine about just over a year and not had any problems. I do however clean the bite guard with a small bottle brush with some fairly liquid every day just to kill any bacteria. I also use filtered water to fill up my eddy. I've seen a few people complaining about mould, I suggest you check your tap water supply and use a filtered water jug to fill it up with and clean the bite guard on a daily basis. bacteria will build up no matter what since your mouth has plenty of bacteria to go around. Perhaps daily mouthcare might help the build up of mould :)
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bottle but... This is my first Camelbak bottle and I've had it for about 5 months now. I use my bottle every single day. I'm a college student so I'm always in a hurry. The bottle is very durable for how rough I am with it. I also love the leak proof and spill proof design. I love all the different colors that are available, it was hard to chose but untimely chose the color Iris, a rich purple color. It's design is easy to flip, bite, and drink. However, over the course of the last 5 months I've began to notice a few things. If not all parts are not regularly cleaned, what appears to be black mold forms, specifically in the bite valve. It's easy to clean, with a Q-tip or a pipe cleaner but, it's kinda disgusting. I recommend washing it every 1-2 weeks and after washing it, letting it completely air dry. The other thing that I have noticed about my bottle, it has only been doing this for the past 1 - 1.5 months, is every time I go to bite down on my bite valve to take a drink, it makes sort of a "farting" noise. It's not an attractive sounding noise and really embarrassing when I take a drink in class and everyone looks at me. Every time I put my bottle together, I ensure that all parts are securely in place making sure no air is getting in. I don't believe I am putting it together wrong, the assembly is fool proof. Not sure if this happens to everyone but like I said, it has only recently started and I can't seem to resolve the "farting" noise problem. Lastly, I found that the bottle isn't insulated very well. So my cold drinks don't stay cold for very long. Overall, I do recommend this bottle it's great for biking and long road trips, especially if driving because of the flip, bite, drink design. It's great for everyday use because of the durability and leak proof design. I think the company is great, builds great bottles, and is reasonably priced. I also like that I am able to purchase replacement parts and Camlebak's lifetime guaranty. However, when I do buy Camelbak again in the future, I'm going to purchase the chute design. I'm going to purchase the chute design because of the mold and farting problems. Those problems really turned me down on this product, that's why I only gave it an average rating.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mold growth inside cap; impossible to remove Though I found this to be a useful item -- essentially an adult sippy cup that prevented spills in the car -- I recommend against it. I threw two away. The inside of the cap grows mold in 1 day of use. While it is dishwasher safe, dishwashing does not remove the mold. In fact very careful disassembly and hand cleaning cannot remove the mold. There are inaccessible areas (for example, under the rubber diaphragm is an air channel that cannot be reached), and the mold can only be removed by abrasion (wiping, rubbing) and not all areas are reachable. I wondered why no one had invented an item like this years ago, and now I think I know. I should have read the other reviews here. While I have not had any problems with leaks, the mold growth and inability to clear the mold led me to throw away two bottles.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been using this model for years now. I bought one a few years back and loved it, but I wanted a pink one so I gave the old one to my boyfriend. We now have 3 between the 2 of us and it’s the only bottle I care to drink out of. I read some reviews that it leaks. The only time this problem happens to me is if I fill it too much, just make sure the water is below the rim and it shouldn’t be an issue! I’m about to order a fourth just because the one I have now is getting tiny, barely visible scratches on it from my purse and backpack and rough handling. Would and actively do recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_215154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};