4.9231 5 13
Camco Gen-Turi Generator Exhaust Venting System
Item No. 14041
Camco Gen-Turi Generator Exhaust Venting System is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product
Video(s)
Details

Camco Gen-Turi Generator Exhaust Venting System

Camco Gen-Turi Generator Exhaust Venting System is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 14041
$143.45 $198.99
Save $55.54 ( 28% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Divert those nasty fumes from your RV generator with the help of the Camco Gen-Turi Generator Exhaust Venting System. The venting system is designed specifically for RV generators to help provide fresher air around RVs plus minimize generator noise. It utilizes a tubing and coupling system to raise the generator exhaust above the top level of your RV.

Additional Features
• Can be used with any recreational vehicle that utilizes an exhaust pipes with outside diameters of 1", 11/4", 1 3/8", 1 1/2", 1 5/8", 1 3/4" and 2". Adapters required for 1¼", 1", and 1½" are included.
• Adapters required for 1", 1 5/8", 1 3/4" and 2" may be purchased separately

Show moreShow less
  • Venting system for RV generators
  • Diverts nasty fumes & reduces generator noise
  • Installs easily and disconnects quickly
  • Includes storage battery
  • Weighs only nine lbs
Unit Weight 9.60 lb
Brand Camco
MFG Part No. 44461
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Lead (E), which is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer and Lead (E) which is [are] known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more exhaust stink This is a great kit, carrying bag, parts go together well. I used it with the suction cup mounts that Camping World also sells. I ended up moving the connection bungees to the middle pipe and clamping the suction cup to the bottom pipe. While my Sprinter is not smelly at all the diesel generator is pretty bad. This vents it up up and away! There may have been some reduction in noise, but I did not measure that. Every install is going to be different, however, in my case I am able to do the suction cups on the flat wall exposed when the slider is extended. I would be cautious using the suction cups on the main body without washing with water each time as you could wear a suction cup circle if there is dirt on the surface.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first set of skis! Bought these for a nine year old that only weighs 45 pounds - he got up the first time!! What a great confidence booster. Everything being connected for an easy transition out of the water is key in the success of these skis. I would recommend highly to anyone teaching a child for that first time. We did not use the tow rope that came with it-too hard to adjust for height - used regular tow rope with no problems.
Date published: 2010-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits and works great. The pieces fit my motorhome, a 2013 Fleetwood Discovery 42A in stock trim. To exhaust the spent gases above the roof required the purchase of an additional 18" section, which fit perfectly. With a suction cup anchor against the paint of my motorhome, I don't have to worry about making holes in the body work of my 42A, as would have happened if I used the Camco Gen-Turi Generator Exhaust Venting System.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect your neighbors Safety for the neighboring campers, is our goal. Sometimes camp very close to others when boondocking. Have even set off the neighbors CO2 Alarm with our exhaust. Will feel more comfortable inside our motorhome, knowing that the exhaust is not coming in through an open window, but going above the RV and on its way.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skis for little ones I bought these for my three year old and five year old grandsons. We just spent a week at the lake and both of them got up and stayed up on their first attempt. They wanted to ski again and again. It was pretty amazing to see a little three year old skiing on a huge lake. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2009-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup for peace of mind. I found that dry camping and running a generator can come with of CO2 problems. We had alarm go off because slight wind carried exhaust under slide out. I didn’t feel comfortable running the generator for fear of exhaust and noise. This system improves both.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These things are great to have and super easy to install. I had one 15 years ago on another toy hauler. I ordered my new toy hauler with Onan 5.5 and went ahead and order this. Most tailgating spots require them.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready when I need it. Appears to be well made and came with a nice selection of adapters. Had to modify the existing exhaust pipe and extend it about 5' towards the rear of my 5th wheel toy hauler to avoid a slidout and storage door.
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

I am considering this equipment for my five year old grandson, but I don't want to have to use speeds that might take the experience from learning to scary. At what speed (minimum) is this equipment a viable option?

Asked by: The Fun Grandpa
these ski's should raise out of the water at very minimum ski's. They are for very small children, so they are not rated for any type of fast speed. I would say 5-15 mph with 15 mph being the very max.
Answered by: Bryant
Date published: 2015-09-23

My 6 and 9 year old grandchildren just tried skiing this summer a few times - They popped up briefly but skis just spread apart and they fell - thinking this might be the answer.

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes it should be the answer for you, the stabilizer bars on this combo is exactly for that, so it will not happen.
Answered by: Bryant
Date published: 2015-09-23

these seem to be for young children... is there anything to use for teenagers or young adults to train water skiers

Asked by: Anonymous
We have skis for both. Please call 1-888-683-7866 to speak with a tech and they could get you sized into a pair.
Answered by: Bryant C
Date published: 2015-09-23

The information says "Sizes 1-4" What "size" does that refer to? Shoe size?

Asked by: Granddad
Shoe size 1-4.
Answered by: Ike
Date published: 2015-09-23

I recently bought a set of trainers, but it did not come with any instructions. Why two handles? I'm confused Craig in Cypress

Asked by: Anonymous
Craig - Most trainer skis like this one with have two handles so the child can hang on like a normal ski rope and the adult passenger in the boat can hold the other end versus attaching it to the boat like a normal ski rope. This helps prevent the young skiers normal reaction to hold on and drag when they fall or fail to get up. The adult can simply let go of the handle to prevent the skier from dragging. Once the skier learns how to ski the double handle can be removed and a conventional tow system can be used.
Answered by: Michael
Date published: 2015-09-23

i see a bar holding the skis together in the back, is there also a bar connecting the skis together in the front?

Asked by: Anonymous
The bar is in the front, you have a black strap on the back.
Answered by: Ike
Date published: 2015-09-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_14041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • questions, product