0.0 0 0
Buck Knives 110 Folding Hunter Folding Knife
Item No. 200511
Buck Knives 110 Folding Hunter Folding Knife is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_200511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Buck Knives 110 Folding Hunter Folding Knife
Details

Buck Knives 110 Folding Hunter Folding Knife

Buck Knives 110 Folding Hunter Folding Knife is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_200511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 200511
$44.99
Price displayed in cart ?

Some manufacturers impose minimum advertised price restrictions. If we lower the price of an item to a certain level, we can only show that price in the cart. If you change your mind about the item, simply remove it from your cart. The savings are worth a few extra clicks.

Product Actions

This item is currently not available.

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
Buck's gorgeous signature knife, the 110 Folding Hunter Folding Knife came out in 1962 and it's still going strong. The Hunter is a high-quality, reliable locking folder designed to go anywhere you do. And it's pure Buck. A classic like the 110 with its easy opening and closing with the nail notch lockback design never goes out of style. Blade length: 3-3/4". Weighs only 7.2 oz. Includes black leather sheath. Made in the USA.
Show moreShow less
  • Buck's classic-styled signature knife
  • True 420HC stainless steel blade
  • Comfortable classic lockback design
  • Includes a black leather sheath
Blade Length 3.75 in
Blade Material 420 HC Stainless Steel
Lock Type Lockback
Opening Style Nail Notch
Sheath Black Leather
Tool Type Folding Knife
Weight (oz.) 7.20 oz
Unit Weight 0.70 lb
Brand Buck Knives
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY BUCK 110 I HAVE HAD MY FIRST BUCK 110 SINCE SUMMER OF 1999 WHEN I TRADED A NEW ONE TO GET MY FRIENDS 1974 110 WITH ORIGINAL SHEATH . I HAVE HAD MY FRIENDS 110 SINCE 1999 AND USED IT IN 2007 SQUIRRL/DEER HUNTING THAT YEAR. I USED IT IN 2007 HUNTING SEASON ON FOUR -SIX SQUIRRL'S AND ALSO MY VERY FIRST DEER THAT YEAR ALSO. SO THIS OLDER 110 HAS A SPECIAL MEANING TO ME AND I WILL NEVER PART WITH IT AT ALL . ONLY TIME IT SEE'S DAYLIGHT IS TO BE CARRIED DURING HUNTING SEASON. I HAVE A 2012 110 ALSO THAT I CARRY WITH ME ALL THE TIME ON MY BELT USE IT AT WORK AND CAMPING AND ALSO USE IT IN WOODS WHEN I DONT FEEL LIKE CARRING MY 1974 BUCK 110 IN THE WOODS. I ALSO OWN ITS SMALLER BROTHER THE 112 RANGER THAT I SWITCH BACK AND FORTH TO ALSO.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY BUCK 110 HUNTING KNIFE SECONED ONE I BOUGHT MY 110 A 2012 PRODUCTION YEAR BOUGHT IT IN JANUARY 2013 AND USED IT AS MY PRIMARY EVERY DAY CARRY KNIFE I USED IT AT WORK TO CUT WEED EATER LINE . AND USED IT EVERY WEEKEND FROM APRIL 1 TILL NOV 1 CAMPING EVERY WEEKEND. EVEN USED IT TO SQUIRRL AND DEER HUNT IN 2013 HUNTING SEASON I USED IT ON FOUR OR FIVE SQUIRRLS THAT SEASON . THE 420HC STEEL IN THE 110 SHARPENS OUT VERY WELL AND WILL STAY SHARP FOR A VERY LONG TIME DEPENDING ON WHAT YOU USE IT FOR AND WHAT YOU ARE CUTTING WITH IT.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from old reliable Bought back in 1975 for a fishing trip to Canada and have used it ever since. I've used it to carve walking sticks and general use; even chopped some small saplings (green ash wood), so it doesn't get babied. Still looks brand new if I polish the brass ends and steel wool the blade. No nicks, only minor scratches in the brass, rivets still like new and no slap in the blade. Locking action still like new. What else can a guy want in a knife that cost $29.99 (back in '75).
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic !! Excellent knife for all outdoor uses. Clean fish or game , cut rope etc: Solid feel in the hand. Carry it hunting and fishing. I had an older model Buck model 110 from years ago and was delighted to find that Buck Quality was still top notch. Sharp right out of the Box and really holds an edge. Also If you want a leather sheath for your Buck model 110 you have to get one from Gander mountain, every one else sells it with a nylon sheath !!
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great price I bought two of these timeless classic pieces - one for me and one for my son. The Buck 110 is everything you could want in a traditional folder. The knife is quality made, manufactured in the United States, and has more heft and substantial feel than larger knifes and pieces that cost more than double. Combine that with a heavy duty leather sheath and you have a winner.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE KNIFE BUCK 110 BOUGHT ONE IN JANUARY 2013 AND USED IT A FEW NIGHTS LATER TO OPEN SALT BAGS FROM 7PM TILL 7 AM BROUGHT IT HOME CLEANED IT WITH HOT WATER DAWN DISH SOAP AND CARRIED THIS KNIFE EVERYDAY EVEN USED IT WHILE CAMPING ON WEEKENDS AS WELL. EVEN USED IT DEER HUNTING AND SQUIRRL HUNTING AS WELL
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Knife Love the knife, sharp out of package! It is slightly heavy in the hand, and a little larger than I was anticipating, but it was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buck 110 Haven`t used the knife but it seems to be Buck quality. Blade is sharp, Has walk and talk. wish I had bought three at a good price for Christmas presents
Date published: 2012-11-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_200511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

does this knife come with a carrying case?

Asked by: Jonah
yes it does come with a black leather sheath
Answered by: Jonah
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_200511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • questions, product