4.4375 5 16
BodySpa Adventure Shower Kit, White
Item No. 94094
BodySpa Adventure Shower Kit, White is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_94094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
Details

BodySpa Adventure Shower Kit, White

BodySpa Adventure Shower Kit, White is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_94094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 94094
$39.95 $49.99
Save $10.04 ( 20% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Escape the stress-filled real world and enjoy the tranquil outdoors with an RV shower to fit your lifestyle. The powerful Oxygenics setting intensifies water pressure, even with tank restrictions. The integrated SmartPause setting brings water to a trickle, helping conserve water in the tanks while maintaining constant water temperature. The FocusStream setting delivers a more powerful, intense rinse. The extra-long 72" hose and articulated handle offer added convenience and ease of use. Constructed of commercial-grade components and materials for consistent performance. WaterSense certified at 2.0 GPM to conserve both water and energy costs. Limited lifetime performance warranty against failure or clogging.

IN THE BOX:
* Handheld shower head
* 72" hose
* Wall mount with commercial-strength 3M tape
* Plumber's tape

SPECIFICATIONS:
* Weight: 1.65 lbs.
* Finish: White
* Manufacturer: Etl
* Model#: 25452
Show moreShow less
  • Oxygenics setting increases water pressure
  • SmartPause setting brings water to a trickle
  • FocusStream for a more powerful, intense rinse
  • Extra-long 72" hose and articulated handle
  • WaterSense certified at 2.0 GPM
Color White
Unit Weight 1.65 lb
Brand Oxygenics
MFG Part No. 25752
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower pressure with this new shower head Just upgraded our camper shower head from camco 43713. Overall very satisfied with the increased water pressure from the oxygenics. The install was simple and previous fixtures were used since I have them sealed on the wall and didn’t want to take them down until I fully tested the new shower head. There are really two flow pattern settings and then the smart saver water save feature. The pressure step up is much appreciated, compared to the camco. The Camco shower head is more upright and closer to the wall resulting in a more upright stream. The curvature of the Oxygenics brings the spray pattern more over head which is a more comfortable showering position.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what is says! Have had this installed since last fall. Used it over a dozen times and love it. Wife also likes the extra pressure that allows her to wash her long hair now. It worked way better than the original shower head when I first installed it and last week I had to replace my water pump and it now works even better (old pump was a little weak). It does not seem to use any more water than the old shower head but delivers the water under more pressure. The product is well made and came with all the parts needed to install including an extra long hose.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracked and broke in no time I only used this a handful of times within 2-3 months of buying it and the back of the shower head cracked and split. Now water pours out of the back of the shower head and I've had to throw it away. Really disappointed that it broke so quickly
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this unit for previous RV and worked great. I purchased newer unit and doesn't work nearly as well.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work way better than the OEM This works way better than the OEM unit. However, I believe the original version of this show head that was sold a few years ago was a better umit.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from would recommend my wife loves it and thats all that matters... we were looking for something with a longer hose on it and this works just perfect
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this product a few months ago. I heard wonderful things about it so I decided to try it for myself. It was easy to install and I love that it has 3 different spray settings. It's perfect for my husband and I we both can use a different setting and not just one setting like all of the products I have tried. The hose is actually extra long which is awesome. I can not forget this product also has great water pressure. I highly recommend purchasing this product.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pressure I love my new Oxygenics BodySpa Adventure RV Handheld Shower head. It provides sooo much more power than the factory installed shower head. It was easy to install and even included plumbers tape for a tight seal! It also has the option to screw it to the wall or doublestick tape it. We used the screws. I also like the availability of the different settings so you can customize your shower.
Date published: 2018-11-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_94094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};