4.8571 5 42
Blackstone 12" Round Basting Cover
Item No. 275952
Blackstone 12" Round Basting Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_275952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Blackstone 12" Round Basting Cover

Blackstone 12" Round Basting Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_275952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 275952
$18.91 $19.99
Save $1.08 ( 5% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Pickup Not Available

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
The Blackstone 12" Round Basting Cover is made of stainless steel and has a heat resistant handle. Use to reduce cooking time, melt cheese on hamburgers, steam vegetables, and prevent grease splatters. Cover is dishwasher safe.
Show moreShow less
  • Stainless steel construction
  • Heat resistant handle
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Reduces cooking time
Unit Weight 7.50 lb
Brand Blackstone
MFG Part No. 1780
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Absolutely love this. So great for melting cheese on burgers and cleaning is a breeze. Really high quality material. Anyone interested or just looking, I highly recommend getting this dome above all others.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Stainless Cover I wanted a stainless steel cover and Blackstone had one at a great price. I have used it for steaming vegetables on my Blackstone griddle. Did a great job and quick. Will recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round Basting Cover Have only used once and it worked great. We cooked frozen sirloin burgers and didn't want to thaw them out. By using the cover it helped cook the burgers to medium well without burning them on the outside. When burgers were done we placed cheese on top and turned the grill off and place the cover over the burgers for a minute to let the cheese melt. Burger were great.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This is a great tool to have when cooking burgers and eggs. Just squirt a little water around what your cooking and then cover it with this dome. The steam from the water and dome keeping that steam in really helps accelerate what you are cooking. Over easy eggs are a breeze with that method if you don't like flipping them.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle Cover Don"t fall for cheap imitations. This is the real deal and works awesome. Cool to the touch handle is a plus. Steam them vegetables with ease and let the cheese melt on your burgers. LOVE this item
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes the grilling experience This covers makes steaming veggies great. You can grill and cook your veggies on the same surface.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory to our black stone grill Love this cover for steaming meats and veggies. Bruce Mitchell introduced us to your products watching his live cooking videos. It’s the reason we purchased a grill. And we love our new grill . Thank you for great products.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but one big suggestion The round basting cover is great but need to make square ones that fit the griddle vs just round! Square will fit a lot more.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_275952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};