3.2222 5 9
BAL Leveler - Light Trailer
Item No. 21017
BAL Leveler - Light Trailer is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_21017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 167ms
  • reviews, product
Details

BAL Leveler - Light Trailer

BAL Leveler - Light Trailer is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_21017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 21017
$88.99 $99.99
Save $11.00 ( 11% Off )
Spend More, Save More See Details
Product Actions
Additional Information

Level your light single axle trailer or pop-up from side to side in minutes with a BAL Leveler.



Parking on uneven ground? Don't worry. Park the trailer and place the BAL Leveler around the tire on the low side. Use the included ratchet on the screw. Keep going until the trailer is level. You're done! The leveler fits most lightweight trailers using tires from 13""-15"". The leveler was constructed with heavy-duty tubular steel. Worried about rain? A corrosion-resistant protects from the elements.
Show moreShow less
Material Steel
Unit Weight 19.20 lb
Brand BAL
MFG Part No. 28050
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works great only if you have a light trailer I bought this and the 3rd time using it the gears stripped on the drive screw/trunnion (the thing the screw spins in to lift it). Loved it up until that point, but we were left with an uneven camper for the trip. We have a Rockwood 276HW, so if you have something like this get something else. Guessing it works fine on a small pop up. I only used the wrench and cranked by hand. They need to have a weight limit on the box, but that would decrease their sales! Called the company to see if they would send me replacement parts but all they said is I could buy them. Have had a hard time finding them even with the part numbers.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes leveling easy it worked as it should leveled out my pop up made leveling so much easier highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done My dad got this leveler for my rental business and it has worked well so far. I use it on my 1998 Coleman Bayside popup and it raises the trailer no problem. There have been times when I had to dig rocks out from around the wheel in order to get it to fit but. It can be a pain to squat for a long time while you raise the trailer so I recommend using a cordless drill. If it wasn't so heavy and bulky I would give it 5 stars
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid leveler set for fine tuning trailer height This heavy duty trailer leveler works well on my single axle trailer. It slides under the 15 Inch tires easily and does not hang up on the tire, so it's easy to remove when finished using. It sets up in a few seconds but it does require some cranking with the provided wrench to reach the desired height. If you are moving your rig everyday this may not be the leveler to use but it works well when detaching the trailer and using the tongue jack and the BAL leveler to micro adjust the height of the trailer. You will have two out of three leveling locations to adjust the height, so it's kind of fun to see if you can perfectly level the trailer using those two points. It does take some time to do this. When parking for an overnighter I just back onto some yellow levelers. When staying for a few days I deploy the Bal leveler. So far all of the pieces of the set are holding up well since it is quite heftily built.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one thing every Camper Needs! This has made leveling my Camper so Easy! I am blessed I was lucky enough to find them in stock at the time I ordered and it came on the day of one of our trips. No more storing wood or leveling blocks and backing up and trying to get things just right. Slide it under the tire, crank it up and be done!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Waiting I have not received the BAL trailer leveler because it's still on backorder. I ordered this on August 7. I was informed 2 times the item is still on back order including an email sent today, September 6. So I am still waiting.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAL Leveler will make you happy campers Used for the first time on our recent trip to Beaver Springs Campground in Piedmont, MO and we loved the ease of leveling our single axle trailer with the BAL leveler. My husband says it’s the best purchase I’ve made.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Trailer Tire Leveler This made leveling our pop up super easy. Both it and our stabilizer jacks take the same sized socket, which we have on our portable drill. No more cranking!
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_21017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};