4.4302 5 86
All-Purpose Cleaning and Disinfecting Wipes, 300-count
Item No. 123228
All-Purpose Cleaning and Disinfecting Wipes, 300-count is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_123228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
Images
All-Purpose Cleaning and Disinfecting Wipes, 300-count
View larger
Details

All-Purpose Cleaning and Disinfecting Wipes, 300-count

All-Purpose Cleaning and Disinfecting Wipes, 300-count is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_123228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 123228
$29.99 $32.99
Save $3.00 ( 9% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
These All-Purpose General Cleaning Wet Wipes quickly and effectively clean, shine, and disinfect all washable surfaces in household and industrial use. Perfect for household appliances, dining tables, offices, hotel rooms, and more. This standard package contains 300 7" x 7" wipes in a handy bucket.

• Effectively cleans, shines, and disinfects washable surfaces with antibacterial action
• Eliminates 99.9% of all bacteria
• Alcohol based
• 300 wipes per bucket.
Show moreShow less
  • Cleans, shines, and deodorizes all washable surfaces
  • Perfect for household and industrial use
  • Eliminates 99.9% of all bacteria
  • Alcohol-based formula
  • 300 wet wipes per bucket
Unit Weight 4.00 lb
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Open container Zero Customer Service from Gander It arrived with the lid cracked. I sent an email to customer service along with a picture of the container, and never received a response. Not satisfied with the product nor the responsiveness from Gander.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What I I had hoped for While this wipes seem Ok, they were not of the quality I had hoped for. They are smaller, thinner and have an odd perfumed scent compared to a Clorox type wipe. The Package lid also arrived Cracked, but rather than return it at this point I hope that duct tape will work to prevent dry out. I would not purchase again for these reasons.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Disinfectant This item will fit our purpose nicely. I love the fresh fragrance. I do wish they were a little wetter than they are now. The product seems to dry faster than the contact time required to kill germs, so we usually reapply using a new wipe after the first application has dried.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied with shipping and packing Product was shipped in a grossly oversized box with no interior packing material. By the time it reached me, the top of the bucket was broken, most of the disinfectant had leaked out, and the wipes had mostly dried out. Poor performance!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird Smell, but does the job Good price. Wipes are good and wet when they come out of the bucket. I only gave them 4 stars because they smell a little funny. They definitely smell like disinfectant, but it's a little weird compared to lysol or clorox wipes.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All purpose disinfecting wipes Arrived timely, priced appropriately. Only negative for me is the product is not that moist. The wipes are dry which concerns me it’s not actually disinfecting or cleaning the surfaces
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket of disinfecting wipes Best price on wipes and a large bucket full to boot! Would be nice if the containers were a bit smaller to make them easier to handle but rate the product & service with 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All purpose cleaning and disinfecting wipes They were a bit dry upon arrival so I added a bottle of 70% alcohol which added just the right amount of moisture! Overall very pleased with the wipes. Will order again.
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_123228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

What are the dimensions of each wipe?

Asked by: Carolyn
7x7 in
Answered by: Beks
Date published: 2020-08-06

What is the alcohol content?

Asked by: Jessica
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_123228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gandermountain
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product